We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Good Place to Stay”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
55 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Arpora, North Goa District, Goa

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 55 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
634abhima...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Good Place to Stay”
Reviewed August 26, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

This Apartment has all the amenities which you expect in a 3Star property. Location makes it more worth considering the distance from Baga and Calangute. Clean and Neat place and the host is wonderful. Would certainly look forward for my future stays too.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kavyashrn...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“The best”
Reviewed July 28, 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We were 8/adults and 2 kids and we had booked a 1 bhk and 2 studio rooms with neha . she gave us the rooms quite ahead of time and the rooms were so clean and well maintained. We enjoyed our stay and looking forward to stay at this place sometime soon.
Thanks,
Kavya

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MinnuSona
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“It's a cool place to stay and have fun”
Reviewed July 27, 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

The apartment is really good near to all places, it has all kinds of facilities, The bed room was colourful, hall and kitchen are perfect, I had gone for my mini honey moon trip, I felt it to be a peaceful place and romantic early mornings...
The pool was awesome....

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Joel D
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Bliss in Arpora”
Reviewed July 24, 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

My first serviced apartment experience in Goa and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay. From the check in to the check out we did not have a single issue worth complaining about.
We enjoyed the tranquil location the apartment is located, the area is so peaceful that it feels like time has stopped.
Thank you Neha for letting us use your facilities and ensuring we were well taken care off.

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kerzin20
Mumbai, India
1 review
“The fabulous goa home experience !! ”
Reviewed July 2, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Had a super relaxed time for 6 days .....the warmth of your own home in goa :) The house is super well equipped for a comfortable stay with friends and family .
It's located absolutely central which is an added advantage .
Jaspal Ji the care taker is of great help . He is a wonderful person always smiling and willing to help.
I can't wait for my next trip back to goa .....at heritage exortica :) !!!
Thank you for the fabulosity !!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 9, 2016
Thanks Keri , would love to have you as a guest again
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
William24...
Mumbai, India
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Spacious, comfortable and tidy accommodation … a home away from home”
Reviewed April 26, 2016 for a stay in April 2016
2
people found this review helpful

We stayed here for 5 nights from 18th to 22nd April 2016 and it was the perfect comfortable place for the five of us (mom, wife, daughter, son and myself). A pleasant and welcome change from cramped hotel or resort rooms. The tastefully furnished flat is quite spacious and is equipped with 2 split ACs, clean and good bed & bath linen, sofa-cum-bed, extra mattress, Aquaguard water purifier, big refrigerator, water heater etc. The equipment mentioned is of reputed brands. The kitchenette has adequate cutlery and crockery. The swimming pool with Jacuzzi was a delight. The complex also has a play area for kids, a games room and a gym.

The surroundings are peaceful and calm, just what we wanted. A mini market nearby stocks daily supplies. Restaurants in Arpora town home deliver food in case you do not want to venture out. Arpora Central Café and Bakery has some really good baked goods to offer.

The owner, Neha Yadav, was very helpful right from the enquiry to the booking to the check-in stage and also called to enquire if all was fine. Everything was as promised by her. The ever-smiling and courteous caretaker, Jaspal, facilitated a smooth check-in and check-out and also ensured that we had a comfortable stay. He promptly assisted us with whatever queries we had.

Accomodation is the most important component of any vacation and I am glad that Neha’s place was an excellent choice for our stay. Value for money and a home away from home minus the hustle bustle of city life.

Thanks Neha and Jaspal.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: Spacious, clean rooms; branded appliances and equipment
Liked least: None to suggest
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 4, 2016
You are welcome , hope to see you soon
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dipen S
Bengaluru (Bangalore)
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“"Best Service Apartment in Goa"”
Reviewed April 25, 2016 for a stay in April 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Awesome place to stay with one of the best beaches of Goa very close by that's Bagha and a lot of eateries, Will definitely visit again and probably my second home in Goa :-)

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 4, 2016
Thanks , hope to see you soon
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing