We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Home away from home”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
8 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Arpora, North Goa District, Goa

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Marilyn R
2 reviews
“Home away from home”
Reviewed September 17, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Loved the place.. very comfortable and warm, ideal for couples or small families with cooking facility, a clean pool ad gym. Would definitely wanna go there again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 19, 2017
Hi Marilyn Many thanks for your warm review, hopefully see you again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rajiv V
1 review
“Excellent”
Reviewed September 16, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

The best studio appartment in arpora.
Very clean appartments just feels at home.centerally located between cadolim and anjuna makes it perfect.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 17, 2017
Thank you for your review and see you again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rashminae...
1 review
“Goa holidays”
Reviewed September 16, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Good and clean place . Value for money. 10 min drive from Baga and Calungute. Close to good eating joints like Fat Fish. Comfortable stay. Has a clean pool. Good place for families to stay.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 17, 2017
Thank you for your review glad you enjoyed.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bhagchand...
Pune, India
2 reviews
“Excellent place to stay”
Reviewed September 16, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Very good place for staying with affordable price.

That was my forth trip in 2 year at the same place.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 17, 2017
Thank you for your review, glad you enjoyed.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jason G
1 review
“Amazing Apartment, Amazing Amenities, Amazing Location A+++”
Reviewed May 4, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Hey,
I usually visit goa few times a year for a break. I've stayed at many different places, but for past few trips to goa I've been booking here. The apartment is super clean modern, has a tv with tata sky, mini fridge stocked with beer already, comfortable bed and super cold ac. One of the important things for me is the washroom, and here its super clean and always looks brand new and modern. Also, there is a big pool with a Jacuzzi and kids pool as well. Every time I've come its been clean and well maintained and I always take advantage of the great weather and pool. Another plus is the gym workout area that's there as well for the people like me who need to get in a quick workout to burn off all that amazing goan food.
This is a great place for a couple or even a solo male/female. Has multiple security 24/7 and is in a quiet area (arpora) but right in the middle of all the fun (baga/calungute/anjuna)
I will definitely be staying here many times again :)

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 28, 2017
Jason thank you so much for the review, we will see you back again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
awaraa
Bangalore
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great stay, lovely location, very close to some of the bets beaches in Goa”
Reviewed October 6, 2014 for a stay in October 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Every thing about this vacation rental including the booking experience with Ashish, the checking in experience with Sarah, the place itself was Good. It is located very close to Baga yet is quite and serene. Has its own swimming pool and gym.

The furnishing is comfortable although can do with better cabinets. Its good enough for a couple with one kid.

I will not hesitate in recommending this place to anyone looking for a vacation rental at Goa!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 2, 2014
We are glad you had a great experience, please visit again soon
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing