We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful house with everything you need, Will...”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
21 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Arpora, North Goa District, Goa

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 21 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Gagandeep...
1 review
“Beautiful house with everything you need, Will certainly visit again.”
Reviewed September 10, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Well furnished home with everything in perfect working condition.
One of the most peaceful & quiet locations in North Goa, yet everything you need is right around the corner.
The property manager was really helpful and friendly ensuring we have an amazing holiday experience.
Will surely visit again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 16, 2017
Many many thanks and thank you for your warm review.
You are more than welcome anytime to visit us
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PSharma05
Gurugram (Gurgaon), India
1 review
“Nice & Spacious apartment with all the basic requirements”
Reviewed April 21, 2016 for a stay in April 2016

Spacious apartment with three rooms and two bathrooms
5-7 mins distance to Baga beach
Good for family or group of 5-7 friends

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 20, 2016
Many Thanks for your review most grateful hopefully see you again soon
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DeepaChel...
Bangalore, India
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect for large groups”
Reviewed March 3, 2016 for a stay in October 2015

Travelled as 3 families - 3 couples and 3 toddlers.
Booking was easy. We did get the advance back as promised within 2 weeks.
Location of the apartment was good. We were picked up from airport and given the room keys. The airport transfer rate was normal.
The living area was very huge. The balconies were also very big. Kids enjoyed spending time in the balcony.
We did not get a chance to use the swimming pool. It looked very clean.
We used the kitchen a lot as we had kids of the age group 1 to 4. Kitchen utensils were available and cooking gas was free to use. We had carried a few vessels for our convenience. Had a word with Sarah before travelling as on what is available and what not. ACs were available in all the 3 bedrooms.

Cons - The bathrooms were not attached to the bedrooms and only 2 bathrooms were available. One of the bedroom had only a queen size bed, which was not convenient with kids. Wifi was available only for few minutes. Later we were asked to recharge it ourselves according to our needs. No lifts were available. Climbing the 3 floors with kids was not so easy.
Would suggest to have a washing machine installed in the apartment.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Clean rooms
Liked least: No attached bathrooms
Traveling group: Large Group
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 20, 2016
Hi many thanks for your review. We are pleased to say the internet has been upgraded to Fibre optic as it is now available in Arpora. And yes we have fitted a fully automatic washing machine.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sanjay R
Bengaluru, India
1 review
“Very nice place to stay”
Reviewed December 20, 2015 for a stay in October 2015

It was awesome experience staying in this apartment. The rooms were neat and very well maintained. Though wifi was not working as expected but overall the apartment was very good.
Only suggestion to the property owner is to fix pool tiles. The tiles are very sharp due to which I was injured.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 20, 2016
Many thanks for your review. we have just recently updated the internet connection to fibre optic as it is now available here in Arpora. Many apologies for the tile issue , we have passed on your concerns to the relevant site manager.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ArchitO
New Delhi, Delhi, India
Level 4 Contributor
15 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“What a pleasant Goan Surprise”
Reviewed November 17, 2015 for a stay in October 2015
1
person found this review helpful

I found this place on TripAdvisor and had my apprehension about the location, services etc because of the low price. All my queries / doubts were promptly replied to by Sarah and team and I took a calculated risk. It just turned out to be the best deal we could find from the moment we entered the property.

** Property - Very neatly maintained..1 Huge Hall with Kitchen for our breakfast talks late night ho-ha and 3 spacious bedrooms. 1 Swimming pool and 1 big balcony facing swimming pool

** Location - Serene / Quiet yet well connected place..This is in the middle of Anjuna / Baga / Calangute - 10 mins drive to anywhere

**Hospitality - No room service however Sarah is always available on phone or whatsapp. She even recommended a nearby Resort (Lagoa Azul) for my sister's family which turned out be perfect for their requirements.
** VFM - Excellent

Other notes - No smoking inside the property, Gym not available, Located in a residential society so no late night non-sense please ;)

In the end, I would recommend this place for families and couple friends looking for a specious, peaceful, well connected and with awesome VFM stay in North Goa. (We were 3 Couples)

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: VFM and transparent policies
Liked least: Locals residents are not friendly
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 20, 2016
Many thanks for your review and we are pleased to say we now offer Wifi and an automatic washing machine. Hopefully we will see you here in Goa again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Punith M
Bengaluru, India
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Awesome!”
Reviewed October 29, 2015 for a stay in October 2015

This is an awesome apartment, and very well maintained :) Feels like home, Ideal for friends/families. Location of the property is also good, 10 -15 min drive to calangute/baga beaches.

As most of the other reviewers have mentioned, internet is indeed poor. Most of the times 3G didn't work, so bear with it ;)
I wish there were some suggestions for the travelers on the hotels where we could get authentic Goan food, or on the must see places nearby.

Overall great experience, highly recommendable :)

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 20, 2016
Many thanks for your valued review, we are pleased to say that fibre optic internet is now available in Arpora and we have ordered it for this apartment along with an automatic washing machine.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AkashBhim...
Pune
Level 3 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Feel@Home in Goa”
Reviewed September 6, 2015 for a stay in August 2015

If you are with family and small kids, this is what you are looking for ideal place for them.
If kids couldn't enjoy at sea come and plunge at swimming pool with them.
You will have grocery shops, wine shops, Restaurant at walking distance.

Property is as cool as advertise in trip-adviser.

It is 10-15 min distance from near by beach by car.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 20, 2016
Many thanks for your great review
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing