We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very nice food and staff ”
Review of You and Me

You and Me
Ranked #2 of 92 Restaurants in Arpora
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Reservations
Description: Only the very best ingredients find their way into the preparations; which have been perfected by Master Chefs. Bar-Tenders can conjure up quite an array of concoctions when it comes to alcohol. All this, coupled with a “serving with a smile” attitude, forms the basis of YOU & ME, Resto - Bar.
Reviewed April 28, 2019 via mobile

Very good food and very friendly staff. Thank you to Vicky, the Punjabi waiter, you made us feel very welcomed. I recommend this place for good food

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank 910lall
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (297)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 297 reviews

Reviewed April 27, 2019

We had a few great nights in this bar. There was a young man playing guitar and singing and he has the most amazing voice and can sing most anything you request.

We ate here on a few occasions and were never disappointed. The food is the best and the staff are very friendly. Go ... you won't be dissappointed.

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank mo63Liverpool
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 21, 2019 via mobile

Fantastic restaurant that serves lovely food and hands down the best mojitos. Spent 3 days at the Taj MahalPalace this holiday and they need lessons from the bar man at You and Me!!

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank bluntie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 16, 2019 via mobile

My late husband and I used to holiday in Goa and I was anxious about coming back as a single and older tourist but I could not have been made more welcome by the staff. The food was also excellent!

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank gingernutWindsor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 14, 2019

A lovely Restaurant with nice clean Toilets and Premises. Excellent food and Service. Nice tasty food although quite spicy for some tastes so ask for mild if in doubt. Quite a busy place so may need to book in advance. Prices are very reasonable. The atmosphere was friendly and comfortable.

Date of visit: February 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank YorkshireTurkey09
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed You and Me also viewed

Arpora, North Goa District
Baga, North Goa District
 
Arpora, North Goa District
Arpora, North Goa District
 
Arpora, North Goa District
Baga, North Goa District
 

Been to You and Me? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing