We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice place”
Review of You and Me

You and Me
Ranked #2 of 92 Restaurants in Arpora
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Reservations
Description: Only the very best ingredients find their way into the preparations; which have been perfected by Master Chefs. Bar-Tenders can conjure up quite an array of concoctions when it comes to alcohol. All this, coupled with a “serving with a smile” attitude, forms the basis of YOU & ME, Resto - Bar.
Reviewed February 3, 2019

Very nice food and drinks. They have live bands and singers which where very good.Food was lovely (fried prawnswhere to die for).
They do a wide range Indian to steak pie.
Very friendly staff.

Date of visit: January 2019
1  Thank Colin B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (297)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

23 - 27 of 297 reviews

Reviewed January 28, 2019 via mobile

All the things are too good, Food Q&Q is damn awesome. Restaurant staff is too humble and give proper advise.
Staff head dav is too good person he knows how to give value to customer that is golden trick he have. His hospitality is 10/10.

Date of visit: January 2019
Thank Parthdesai123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 25, 2019

Great restaurant, wonderful food especially the mashed potato, great atmosphere lovely bar area, staff and owner (dev) fantastic.

Date of visit: January 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank 5whitehouse
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 23, 2019

We are just back from Goa and visited you and me twice. Both visits were in the evening and we were delighted with the place, food quality was excellent, on one occasion I ate fresh fish which was excellent.
Very pleasant , friendly staff and a great atmosphere. We will definitely revisit.
They have live music some nights which draws a good crowd.

Date of visit: January 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank shirleyVManchester
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 23, 2019 via mobile

We had read previous reviews on this place and decided to give it a go.
Boy are we glad we did.
Great food and drinks.
Very warm welcome and the staff were excellent.
Live music was great and the atmosphere was fantastic.
So popular that people were waiting at the bar for a table to become available!

We enjoyed it so much we went a second time. As good as the first visit

Date of visit: January 2019
1  Thank Meeks07
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed You and Me also viewed

Arpora, North Goa District
Baga, North Goa District
 
Arpora, North Goa District
Arpora, North Goa District
 
Arpora, North Goa District
Baga, North Goa District
 

Been to You and Me? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing