We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
White Pearl Suites
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (147)
Filter reviews
147 results
Traveler rating
67
53
11
4
12
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
67
53
11
4
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnorth goaeconomical ratesmassage chairnice bathroombaga beachbalconies facingelectronic safenice breakfastgarden viewrooms are bighustle bustlebreakfast spreadmini barthe ground floorstayed for nightsnice propertyin house
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
97 - 102 of 147 reviews
Reviewed September 13, 2013

This is a small boutique hotel in Arpora at a 5 mins driving distance from Baga beach. I had got a very good deal for 3 night at this hotel including breakfast. Its an all suite hotel... no regular rooms , All suites. I believe they just have 18 rooms.

I entered this small and charming reception at the entrance, it was just so pleasant to be there. After entering the room I was so pleasantly surprised to see such huge and a modern room with all amenities! I must tell you that rooms are at par or probably better than any 5 star room you would have stayed. The bathroom is so HUGE and amazing, you can be in all day in the huge tub!

They have two very premium massage chairs outside the restaurants that guests can use for free. They were so relaxing!

They have a small restaurant with limited options for breakfast, but it was very good. The pricing is a bit high for the other menu items , but food was good!

The staff too was very good. We had a great time at the hotel. Outstanding value for money. Strongly recommend this one...

Room Tip: All rooms are very similar.
  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Rakeshrg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MinervaGoa, General Manager at White Pearl Suites, responded to this reviewResponded September 16, 2013

Dear Sir,

Greetings from White Pearl Suites Boutique Resort Goa.

Thank you for sharing your wonderful feedback with us! I am happy to know you consider our resort better then 5 star and we were able to deliver to you the White Pearl Suites service standards we pride ourselves on. It is indeed a pleasure to read you positive comments about our resort in particular, the rooms and hospitality. We look forward to welcome you back soon.

Do visit us on Facebook and stay up to date on event calendars, exclusive offers, destination tips and more.

With Regards
Minerva Jain

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 10, 2013

I did quite a research before zeroing on White Pearl Suites as my choice of stay in Goa Monsoons. Ours was a kind of honeymoon trip, our first after marriage, but the real reason was to get away from hustles and bustles of our jobs and to celebrate my wife's 1st birthday after marriage in a truly awesome way.

Today, as I write this review, I am glad that White Pearl Suites fulfilled each of those reasons and we came back a highly satisfied customers but more importantly much more in love with each other with quality time we got for each other.

The rooms are huge, and not just bigger but better as well than any of the 5stars I have stayed at, be it in India or abroad. You are welcomed by a plush LG home theater system which adorns the wall, complete with a Blue ray player !! (Ah, not to forget the mini bar is right below there itself to quench the thirst of spirits that every person takes with him to Goa).
Right there about is a classy sofa and a modern recliner chair to your delight. With the queen bed at the other end of the room, it seems you have a playground full of space in between to enjoy. One side of the room opens to the two balconies while other side (one towards the entrance door) has a wooden wardrobe (complete with locker and complementary bed shoes) and a equally huge bathroom which houses a full size bath tub, two wash basins and the bath and toilet glass enclosures.

The staff was very helpful and was always there to sort our questions and provide help whenever needed. They arranged for the Bike and also provided us map print outs.
The food at WPS was extraordinary, first f all there wasnt one single dish which I didnt like, all the items we ordered turned out to be cooked perfectly. And surprisingly enogh the food here is way cheaper than many other restaurants and eateries in the Goa city (Calangute, Baga area). We both were just stumpled by the food.

White Pearl Suite was a great retreat away from city life and the time we spent there was madse memorable by an awesome staff support they have. I'd love to visit again.

Room Tip: Ask for a First Floor room, the pool view is good and so is the lake and mountains that are in front.
  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Pratyush K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MinervaGoa, General Manager at White Pearl Suites, responded to this reviewResponded September 12, 2013

Dear Sir,

First of all I would like to thank you from our entire management for such a beautiful and poetic description of our resort.Your words about our room,food,service and other amenities have given us so much motivation.

I am really happy to know that you consider our resort even better then 5 star property and had such a wonderful and amazing time at our resort.I do wish that we get the opportunity to serve you again soon.Our goal has always been to give the best vacation and a very memorable stay to all our guests and make sure they feel the warmth and luxury at the same time.

We look forward to welcome you back soon.
Do visit us on Facebook and stay up to date on events, exclusive offers, destination tips and more.


With Regards
General Manager
Minerva Jain

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 4, 2013

This hotel is pure elegance right from when you enter , the reception , staff and room services are very well organized.Rooms and bathrooms amazingly clean.Best of all plasma led tv 42" with external Bose surround system. Well maintained property . i would definitely recommend this for couples,friends and family overall AMAZING .Thumbs up

Room Tip: Preferably a room with the pool and scenic view
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sergio_dsilva
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MinervaGoa, General Manager at White Pearl Suites, responded to this reviewResponded September 12, 2013

Dear Sir,

Greetings from White Pearl Suites Boutique Resort Goa.

Thank you for sharing your wonderful feedback with us! I am happy to know u had a wonderful time at our resort and we were able to deliver to you the White Pearl Suites service standards we pride ourselves on. It is indeed a pleasure to read you positive comments about our resort in particular, the rooms and hospitality. We look forward to welcome you back soon.

Do visit us on Facebook and stay up to date on event calendars, exclusive offers, destination tips and more.

With Regards
Minerva Jain

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 30, 2013

We stayed here for four nights and booked by watching the photos and details on the website. The rooms are very huge in size and very clean and well maintained. The hotel ambience and the food quality is excellent. The hotel is located in a peace place which is a best place to relax and enjoy. I would suggest that the number of varieties are to be added in the buffet meals.
The staff are very co-operative and friendly.
I would definitely suggest the hotel to everyone and would like to visit again at the hotel.

Room Tip: Ground floor rooms does not have balcony and direct accessible to the pool First and second floor rooms have balcony and magnificent view to the lake and mountains
  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mitulahd87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MinervaGoa, General Manager at White Pearl Suites, responded to this reviewResponded September 3, 2013

Dear Sir,


Thank you so much for your very kind feedback.I have noted your comments regarding the buffet varieties and have also informed our Head Chef who will be taking care of this.Also I wanted to let you know our ground floor room does have a balcony but it comes in a different category room.

Once again thank you very much for your comments.We are happy to have contributed in making your trip a memorable one,Your valuable feedback and your kind words are a great motivation to all of us.

We look forward to welcome you back soon.
Do visit us on Facebook and stay up to date on events, exclusive offers, destination tips and more.

With Regards
General Manager
Minerva Jain

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 15, 2013

We stayed here for 5 nights, booked 4 rooms.
We booked this hotel by just seeing pics of Rooms.
This property is one of the best in Arpora North Goa with its spacious clean Bathrooms and gaint guest rooms.
However, what really made this holiday for us was the staff. Everyone is extremely friendly, cooperative and flexible. There are few members of staff who stand out like Restaurant manager Brandon.


This was the first time we stayed at this hotel, and loved it.

We will always remember our experience of true Hospitality.

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ashishbadera
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MinervaGoa, General Manager at White Pearl Suites, responded to this reviewResponded August 23, 2013

Dear Mr.Ashish,

Greetings from White Pearl Suites Boutique Resort Goa.

Thank you for sharing your wonderful feedback with us! I am happy to know you consider our resort the best place in Arpora and we were able to deliver to you the White Pearl Suites service standards we pride ourselves on. It is indeed a pleasure to read you positive comments about our resort in particular, the rooms and the staff. We look forward to welcome you back soon.

Do visit us on Facebook and stay up to date on event calendars, exclusive offers, destination tips and more.

With Regards
General Manager
Minerva Jain

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews