We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (152)
Filter reviews
152 results
Traveler rating
68
55
11
4
14
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
68
55
11
4
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews economical rates nice bathroom baga beach small property garden view rooms are big mini bar the ground floor stayed for nights housekeeping staff beautiful property bathtub pools ambience lcd sofa kms
Filter
Updating list...
120 - 125 of 152 reviews
Reviewed February 9, 2013

We were family of four persons ( 2 adults + 2 children below 12 years of age ) and were staying in Royal Suite ! Royal suite is really royal as its named suggests ! Big bed,big bathroom perfectly designed for honey mooners as well as for family ! Everything was perfect,however located in the calm area of North Goa,little bit away from the famous Calangute and Baga beaches ! Food is little bit costy but okay however,you will enjoy more while eating on the beaches !

Room tip: All tourists please note that if you are travelling with your couple of children then this suite hotel is right choice for you !
Date of stay: November 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Dipeshkumar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 8, 2013

Room was big, beautiful and comfortable at the same time. Staff is also courteos and helpful but they didnt have any info of the places around and couldnt help me with that. Hotel has very less rooms, location is decent but you may feel lonely. Overall it was a good value for money.

Date of stay: February 2013
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip
Thank Sahibjot S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 28, 2013

After reading all reviews on trip advisor we finally selected White Pearl Suites in Arpora, Goa. The pros first - The hotel / resort has only 12 rooms hence more personalised service. They honoured my cleartrip voucher. No wild party crowd here. Ms. Angelica - Manager is very helpful. Staff Santoshi, Elaine, Tushar and others are very polite. Great people. Pool is very clean. Restaurant food quality is excellent however little expensive. Even baby feeding chairs provided for my 2 yr son.Nearest beach is Baga beach which is quite good but 3 Km away. Massage chairs are provided which are fantastic. Rooms are their USP. They are HUGE ! Almost like 5 Star. Bathrooms too are big and fittings are world class. All rooms are good, similar and face the lake. Big 42" LED TVs with Home theaters, DVD Player provided !
Cons - Hot water was not available when required. Solar heaters unreliable in winter. Breakfast buffet has limited options. Shopping flea markets are little far off. Baga lake is a creek which was mostly dry. Bhajans (Devotional songs) on loudspeakers from nearby Hanuman temple 8 am onwards may be little irritating for late risers. It was bearable though.
Final verdict - Great Resort. Highly recommended for families seeking peace and quiet.

Date of stay: January 2013
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip
Thank Omkar B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 26, 2013

we stayed here for 3 nights in off season and the package offered was a steal..although the location of the hotel is a little tricky, it should not be a botheration if you have rented a bike/car or have one of your own..otherwise its a minimum half hour walk from baga beach..all rooms face arpora lake but its not great..breakfast is poor in variety but good in taste..staff is very helpful and courteous...swimming pool is tiny, basically not for swimming but just for relaxation..there is sense of seclusion and privacy..the real show stopper are the rooms..extremely spacious, cleam, awesome beds, huge huge bathrooms, white theme, huge led tv with home theater..we could stay all day in that room..totally worth it.

Date of stay: August 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dipin G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 19, 2013

The facilities at hotel are just excellent i.e rooms, bathrooms, food, and proximity to all beaches in north goa. i.e Baga ( 2km), calangute (5km), Anjuna( 3-4 km), candolim (10km,15-20 mins) and one of the best beach of north goa ( Morjim & Arampor- aprrox 20 km).
The only problem is with the immediate location of the Hotel. i.e it is opposite hanuman temple and entire night I was hearing loud noise of prayers & temple rings which was bit of turn off as i was on my first anniversary trip and also the outside view of the hotel is not so great.

But all these doesnot take anything away from good things about the hotel.

Date of stay: January 2013
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip
Thank ADITYAK_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews