We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (150)
Filter reviews
150 results
Traveler rating
68
54
11
4
13
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
68
54
11
4
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewseconomical ratesmassage chairnice bathroombaga beachsmall propertygarden viewrooms are bighustle bustlebreakfast spreadmini barstayed for nightsthe ground floorhousekeeping staffpool facing roombeautiful propertybathtubpools
Filter
Updating list...
135 - 140 of 150 reviews
Reviewed June 18, 2012

A beautiful boutique hotel which has only suites.Lovely property with very good ambiance. Two small swimming pools.
A must place for honeymooners and should pick their HONEYMOON SUITE. The room stands out and better than in fact five star property.
Nice breakfast and services offered. We got as complimentary snack and alcoholic beverages from 6-8 pm and a complimentary cake and wine bottle.
Breathtaking wash room which was a size of a deluxe room of a hotel.
it's worth the price :)

Room Tip: The best place for couples in north goa
  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Abhishek_M30
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 14, 2012

i stayed in the hotel for 5 nights and 4 days with two of my other friends. it has excellent rooms at a very cheap price and its located near baga. the staff was very friendly. overall i enjoyed my stay and would come again

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Sumit S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 12, 2012

I booked this hotel for my stay of 4 nights and 5 days in Goa. The booking was made ~1 month before at the reservation numbers provided on the website (One World Hotels). Booking included stay and transfers by Sedan etc. I had also deposited 1 day's stay as advance

On calling up the GM (Mahesh Sharma) of this hotel to reconfirm the same, I was told that booking does not cater to transfers by private Sedan, but tempo traveller. When I told him that the reservation team had agreed, that is when he says that 'Aap Ne Paisa Mujhe Thodi Diya Hai'.This guy then bangs the phone saying that talk to them only and not caring for the service or the fact that we are the customers and he exists because we patronize hotels.

I then had to call up the reservation guys @ 22:00 hrs and they say that they have communicated on the transfers as a freebie from their side. I was also put across to one Ms. Indra, who spoke well, and is supposedly the person incharge, but she also came back saying this is a communication gap and they have confirmed to the reservation guys that they will not provide free transfers by Sedan.

Bottom line, Stay on their conditions and they do not care if commitments are provided by reservation team which they have mentioned as the authority on their website.

The reservation guy finally apologized and also refunded complete money immediately. This whole thing happened just 24 hours before my travel.

I do not feel that these are genuine guys and hence any reliance on bookings made with them is stretching your luck a bit. Beware!!!!

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Service
5  Thank NRB8672
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 17, 2012

What a wonderful stay at this beautiful hotel. Rooms are fantastic, and the bathrooms even better. The gardens, rooms and pool were immaculate. All buffet meals consisted of a wide variety of foods, the Indian dishes were wonderfully authentic. All staff were very friendly and helpful - nothing was too much trouble. It's not very close to the beach, Not being so close to the beach has its benefits - it's quiet and peaceful at night. I will return again and again to this hotel.

Room Tip: 2nd floor rooms
  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Hardiknaik
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 2, 2012

I stay there from 20 april to 25 april for my honemoon, any i m fully satisfied with this hotel. Hotel property is very beautiful & clean, all suites room is in King size. All staff is very friendly & cooperative. this is totally paisa vasool Property.Food Quality is very good and very tasty. just 2 Km Distance from Baga Beach. Way to Baga Beach to hotel is very good and very safe, so 10 of 10 from my side.

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank IshantAgarwal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews