We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“One of the Best Open Air Night Club's in Goa.”
Review of Club Cubana

Club Cubana
Ranked #2 of 13 things to do in Arpora
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Club Cubana "Night Club in the Sky " is the only elite night club in Goa. If you are the type of person who wants to be with the up market society, party animals from around the world, bollywood and occasionally hollywood as well as the model world ....this definitely is your place to party
Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“One of the Best Open Air Night Club's in Goa.”
Reviewed October 31, 2013

Love the Music, Location & Ambiance of the Club, good variety of Drinks, the Thin Crust Pizza's are good too.

Its a MUST GO....

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Dhaval K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

700 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    375
    190
    74
    21
    40
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Serbian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Exeter, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“:) :)”
Reviewed October 30, 2013

Amazing!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
What a place, absolutely blowed me away, great atmosphere, cheap drinks, paid 6 pounds for my boyfriend, i went in for free and all drink were FREE all night !!!!
Music brilliant and decor amazing!

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
3 Thank Dagmara H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Delhi, India
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Best Nightclub in Goa”
Reviewed October 23, 2013

This is one of the best Nightclub in Goa, with very decent croud. This is exactly located at Arpora Hills in Goa.

We love to go there again and again, we miss it !!!

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
4 Thank IndianCouple123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bengaluru, India
Level 4 Contributor
21 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Lesser said the better”
Reviewed October 16, 2013

Visited in March 2013,loved the view from the hill and the stars in the sky view that they have to offer.My list of likes end there.

The attitude they have at the entry where they feel they are doing you a favor letting you in,their unclean and unkept ladies room and the people at the drinks counter serving drinks is a hugeee let down. The owner of the place at the entry rahul or whatever was soo snooty, he kept yelling in hindi at the security to not let a group of "just boys" enter but made sure his concentration was on us having to pay entry to enter. At the bar which serves drinks "on the house" my whisky ended up being more water and ice and less whisky(the guy pretending to be very busy with other party hoppers). Went there friday night and loved the music,danced till our feet hurt but sadly the whole experience did not want me to go back again this time around.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
4 Thank Traavelbugggster
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mankoman, Manager at Club Cubana, responded to this review, October 17, 2013
Dear Guest, thank you for your review.
We always strive to give our guests a great experience.
2 parts seem to be inaccurate about your feedback:
1) whiskey strenght, as it's an Open Bar, you get to chose how strong you want your drink. We only stop when you are unable to hold your liquor.
2) we have large spacious toilets with an attendant cleaning them regularly.

And yes we do maintain a strict door policy and will continue in doing so.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kullu, India
Level 6 Contributor
96 reviews
36 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 125 helpful votes
“Best place to party in Goa”
Reviewed September 17, 2013

Our most memorable night-outs in Goa have been in Club Cabana. The club perched on the top of a hill offers a great view which combined with great music& drinks and a pool to jump into in the middle of the night, makes it one of our favourite party places.

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank Priya_Manore
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Club Cubana also viewed

 
Calangute, North Goa District
 

Been to Club Cubana? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing