We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Luxury spa”

Zaara - The Luxury Spa
Ranked #5 of 13 things to do in Arpora
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Zaara - The Spa is perfect to indulge your senses and achieve serenity. With qualified ayurvedic consultants at your service you are sure to revitalize and rejuvenate.
Goa
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Best Luxury spa”
Reviewed October 9, 2012

Good foot massage really relaxing . My sister in law had body massage and she said it was the best and most relaxing spa she ever had. I will try it for sure the next time I am there

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
3 Thank Aparna B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sonia829, Spa manager at Zaara - The Luxury Spa, responded to this review, August 3, 2013
Dear Guest,
Thank you for your precious time and an excellent review of our award winning zaara spa.We are delighted to know that you enjoyed the spa treatments at zaara in the hands of our professionally trained therapists.There are a variety of treatments which will not only relax you but also bring a radiating glow on the body as well as calm the mind which you can try on your next visit.
We thank you for any recommendations and look forward to your next visit.
Please do visit us on Facebook for special promotions,updates and offers.

Warm Regards
Dr.Sonia Marathe
Spa manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

69 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    58
    8
    2
    0
    1
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Chennai
Level 4 Contributor
38 reviews
16 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 56 helpful votes
“Loved the massages”
Reviewed October 1, 2012

We stayed at Resort Rio and Zaara is in the same property. It was amazing service, the massages were great, so was the ambience. We tried once, and we went in multiple times during our stay. We chose the full body massage for couple. If you are interested in massages, you got to visit this place for sure.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank soitzme
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sonia829, Spa manager at Zaara - The Luxury Spa, responded to this review, August 3, 2013
Dear Guest,
Thank you for the excellent review of our award winning zaara spa.It brings us immense pleasure in knowing that the convenient location,the spa treatments,the ambiance at zaara spa made your stay a memorable one.
It would indeed be our pleasure to have you stay again with us.
We thank you for any recommendations and look forward to your next visit.
Please do visit us on Facebook for special promotions,updates and offers.

Warm Regards
Dr.Sonia Marathe
Spa manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Porvorim Goa- India
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Excellent”
Reviewed September 19, 2012

full body massage, ZAARA has all type of therapy. one should go and see personally what suites their body the most and what kind of essentials oils will be good for their skin.
They have lots to offer.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
3 Thank niffa M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sonia829, Spa manager at Zaara - The Luxury Spa, responded to this review, September 13, 2013
Dear Guest,
Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback on TripAdvisor.We sincerely appreciate your comments and look forward in welcoming you and your family again. We have a variety of mind & body healing treatments which will not only relax the body and mind but also refresh and rejuvenate you.
We thank you for any recommendations and look forward to your next visit at zaara spa.
Please do visit us on FB for special promotions,updates and offers.
Warm regards
Dr.Sonia Marathe
Spa manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Rejuvinating”
Reviewed September 3, 2012

Clean and comfortable spa experience with friendly staff offering a variety of packages suitable to every one's budget. You will walk out feeling a new you!

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
2 Thank Jeetender Kumar G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sonia829, Spa manager at Zaara - The Luxury Spa, responded to this review, September 14, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for spending your precious time in writing such a fantastic review about our award winning zaara spa.
It is indeed our pleasure to know that you have had a very memorable spa experience at zaara.
We sincerely appreciate your comments and look forward in welcoming you and your family again.
Please do visit us on FB and our website for special promotions, updates and offers.
Warm Regards
Dr.Sonia Marathe
Spa manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nairobi, Kenya
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Heaven !”
Reviewed June 9, 2012

Beautiful spa. Amazing architecture and design. Peaceful ambience and really good treatments. I had their Tibetan Singing Bowl Massage which was so relaxing that I slept like a log that night ! The spa has private steam rooms in each of their rooms which was nice followed by rainwater showers. The spa manager, Prem, was brilliant with his advice. Thank you, Prem to you and all your staff for a wonderful experience at Zaara.

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Garamchai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sonia829, Spa manager at Zaara - The Luxury Spa, responded to this review, September 14, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for spending your valuable time in writing such an excellent comment about our award winning zaara spa.
Our whole spa team is thrilled to know that you enjoyed the spa experience,service and so the ambiance at zaara spa.
We sincerely appreciate your comments and look forward to your next visit at zaara spa.
Please do visit our website and FB for promotions,updates and offers.
Warm Regards
Dr.Sonia Marathe
Spa manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Zaara - The Luxury Spa also viewed

Ashvem Beach, North Goa District
Calangute, North Goa District
 
Canacona, South Goa District
 

Been to Zaara - The Luxury Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing