We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Always great food”
Review of Honey's Arpora

Honey's Arpora
Ranked #11 of 92 Restaurants in Arpora
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Indian
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Reservations
Reviewed May 19, 2019

Visited here several times on a recent holiday. The food is always very good, we've never had a bad meal here, staff are very nice, all reasonably priced, highly recommended.

Date of visit: April 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Philly8888
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (96)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 96 reviews

Reviewed April 30, 2019 via mobile

We had stopped by at this place for a meal and it was indeed a great experience.We had fish and chips and a salad and it was simply perfect!!

Date of visit: January 2019
Thank Padmini S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 27, 2019

The beer in Honeys is great and very cheap. Kingfisher is the local beer and its very nice. We ate here once. I had a mexican nacho dish and it was lovely. The local Indian food is delicious.

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank mo63Liverpool
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 22, 2019 via mobile

Been there almost every day and its cheap and staff is friendly and accommodating. Would really recommend this place.

Date of visit: February 2019
Thank TobyMat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 13, 2019

Love the Honey Bar, we sometimes pop in for a quick drink. This last visit we decided to have food, have to be honest I cannot remember what I ate but it would be a curry as I practically live on them in Goa.....I do remember thinking the meal was really good and great value for money. The staff are great and friendly.
We will certainly visit again next year.

Date of visit: January 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank shirleyVManchester
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Honey's Arpora also viewed

Arpora, North Goa District
Arpora, North Goa District
 
Arpora, North Goa District
Arpora, North Goa District
 
Arpora, North Goa District
Arpora, North Goa District
 

Been to Honey's Arpora? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing