We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing food...Great place 😎😎”

Burrito Boys Bar & Bistro
Ranked #7 of 92 Restaurants in Arpora
Price range: $3 - $10
Description: Serving up their famous burritos, quesadillas, tacos and nachos, the Burrito Boys have settled into their permanent address on the main road leading from Calangute to Arpora. From this funky but relaxed premises their menu expands into bistro delicacies from around the world, including BBQ tropical chicken, smoked meats and BBQ food on select days. English Chefs. Great music. Relaxed atmosphere. We also make top quality burgers with delicious onion jam sauce and american style cheese which comes with potato wedges.
Restaurant details
Description: Serving up their famous burritos, quesadillas, tacos and nachos, the Burrito Boys have settled into their permanent address on the main road leading from Calangute to Arpora. From this funky but relaxed premises their menu expands into bistro delicacies from around the world, including BBQ tropical chicken, smoked meats and BBQ food on select days. English Chefs. Great music. Relaxed atmosphere. We also make top quality burgers with delicious onion jam sauce and american style cheese which comes with potato wedges.
Reviewed March 31, 2019 via mobile

Amazing food guys.....staff very friendly....everyone made us both feel welcome....very much worth a visit

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank MrBish1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (32)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 32 reviews

Reviewed March 23, 2019 via mobile

Spent a birthday evening here great music people and food. Highly recommended by us. Staff friendly and prices very good. Enjoyed a good dance and met some lovely people who are now friends.

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank kimbolata
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 20, 2019

I had the most delicious Sunday roast dinner. everything on my plate was lovingly home made and tasty. The staff were courteous and prompt. there was a great friendly atmosphere and nice music playing.

All you brits need this Sunday Roast.... best i have had in Goa in 20 years of coming.

Date of visit: March 2019
    • Service
    • Food
Thank mils666
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 18, 2019 via mobile

Exploring new places to eat in my city is something I love doing and when it comes to international cuisines I love it even more... Mexican food is something I really enjoy because I find it very close to our own Indian cuisine
This cute little joint which not many people know of was my latest discovery.. Burritoboysgoa is your place to be if you wanna enjoy some great Mexican food with a very warm and lovely ambiance.. even though not many people know about the restaurant.. the Burrito Boys are extremely popular for the stalls that they put up at the Saturday Night Market.. but now all thanks to their restaurant one doesn’t need to wait for the weekend to enjoy their scrumptious food. My recommendations include

The Orange Braised Beef Burrito, it’s an absolute delight and you just cannot afford to miss.

Battered Mackerel Tacos are simply amazing, the beer battered fried fish, the tacos and homemade sauces make for a great combination

Smokey Chicken Quesadilla is another delicious preparation that you must try.

And the Burrito Boys themselves are a delight to meet, they are such warm and hospitable people that you would just love listening to their stories of how it all started, the passion is so evident that you would be able to judge how this passion translates into flavours that they bring to your table.

Date of visit: March 2019
1  Thank Ikreatepassions
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 10, 2019 via mobile

Popped in for a Sunday roast. Totally delicious and not to be missed!! Will definitely be back for some tasty looking Mexican dishes.

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank davidhW6713EC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Burrito Boys Bar & Bistro also viewed

Baga, North Goa District
Arpora, North Goa District
 
Arpora, North Goa District
Arpora, North Goa District
 
Arpora, North Goa District
Arpora, North Goa District
 

Been to Burrito Boys Bar & Bistro? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing