We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Awesome Place”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Arpora, North Goa District, Goa

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
farha w
1 review
“Awesome Place”
Reviewed March 27, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

We were pleasantly surpirsed when we entered the house. It is a huge and beautiful place. Very comfortable place and friendly helpful people.

I will definitely recommend this place to people and will stay there again whenever I visit again. Also friendly and helpful people.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KanikaS19...
1 review
“It was superb. Great ambience.”
Reviewed March 6, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Had a super stay , with a beautiful garden . All the market is near to the place , beaches are close too .

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
manish k
1 review
“Best place to stay with great luxury”
Reviewed March 2, 2017 for a stay in February 2017

This places is just like the one which you see in pictures. Very well furnished and very comfortable. The budget is also average and the owner was very kind to be flexible with the check out timing. Everything was taken care of and even Gurjeet bhai called us to check whether we were comfortable. Its a modern day flat with minimum of costing and great service by the concerned people.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amana638
1 review
“Amazing Stay”
Reviewed February 17, 2017 for a stay in January 2017

We stayed there for two nights and love it. Very clean and spacious apartment, well equipped kitchen. Though apartment is situated in Arpora, secluded and very quiet, but it’s very near to club cabana and just 10 mins for baga and calangute beach. We really like and would rent it again.

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing