We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (209)
Filter reviews
209 results
Traveler rating
121
37
19
7
25
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
121
37
19
7
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsprivate barpremium roomclassy hotelpiano barconstruction noisegeneral managerroom bargoan fish curryamazing propertyxmas evereception area isspecial thanksfront office teamspecial mention of mrjunior suitecourteous stafffive star hotel
Filter
Updating list...
154 - 159 of 209 reviews
Reviewed February 28, 2017 via mobile

A five star experience in the heart of Anjuna. Everything about this hotel is perfect. Only drawback is that there aren't any beaches/restos/bars at walking distance. Pics attached show view from room, bathroom and bed. Paying extra for the deluxe room is worth it!

Stayed: February 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank humvee87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Xhitijd, General Manager at Park Regis Goa, responded to this reviewResponded March 20, 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for writing the review. We at Park Regis Goa are delighted to know that you had a great stay.

We do take note on the location however, we are in close proximity to famous beaches and saturday night bazaar and we do provide shuttle and cabs to the guests to explore the city.

Look forward to wlecome you soon.

Regards
Vishal
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 28, 2017 via mobile

Stayed Here with Friends for INDIAN HOG RALLY ( IHR 2017 ) Hotel is Wonderful with Beautiful Ambiance inside rooms and also Outside Decor , Lovely Rooms with Spacious Beds and a Cool Balcony ( Take the Swimming Pool view for Best Stay ) Breakfast was Okay but Limited , Parking too is okay , Wifi is as all Hotels Slow , Cool Stocked Mini Bar , Bathroom is with Huge Tub , Toiletries are okay , Staff is Good and Helpful , Overall a Good Stay , Pictures will deacribe the Hotel but visiting it is a must will Stay there again . Recommended !

Stayed: January 2017, traveled with friends
Thank osborne_pimenta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Xhitijd, General Manager at Park Regis Goa, responded to this reviewResponded March 20, 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your kind review. We are delighted to know that you had a wonderful stay at the hotel. We are pleased to read your appreciation about the staff and the USPs of Park Regis Goa.

We look forward to welcome you again.

Regards
Vishal
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 27, 2017 via mobile

It's location is primarily well situated if you want to do the 3 famous place. It's a new property hardly few months old but well experience staff.
Liked the fresh curtains , wooden flooring and dust free rooms . Just do it before it gets old
It's friendly for the wheel chair usage if it's child or aged
Pretty cool cheers and enjoy this gods own Adda (GOA)

Stayed: February 2017, traveled with family
Thank Culture633430
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Xhitijd, General Manager at Park Regis Goa, responded to this reviewResponded March 20, 2017

Dear Dr. Manoj,

Thank you for kind review, we are glad that you had a wonderful stay with us.

We are pleased to read the appreciation about the hotel and look forward to welcome you again at Park Regis Goa.

Regards
Vishal
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 26, 2017

I stayed here 3 nights on my honeymoon, and i just loved everything about it.
Whether its decor, service,food or the accessibility to visit most of the popular tourist spots from this hotel.
The closest beach is Anjuna beach , Vagator beach ,Baga beach and Calangute beach. They all are the distance of 10-15 mins.

  • Stayed: February 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Harsimran s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Xhitijd, General Manager at Park Regis Goa, responded to this reviewResponded March 20, 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for writing the review. We are pleased to know that you had a wonderful stay with us and enjoyed your time at Park Regis Goa.

We look forward to welcome you and your partner in the near future.

Regards
Vishal
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 25, 2017 via mobile

To start with - the location is so poor that you are close to nothing, the huge entrance of the hotel is in the middle of slums, rooms are good but scattered so much that accessing pool and restaurant is a pain, the breakfast service is very lavish but highly pathetic in terms of service and arrangement, must be having some 70-80 rooms here, but the sitting arrangement in restaurant is for 50 people. I would not recommend to waste money on this property

Stayed: February 2017, traveled with family
Thank Kunal S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Xhitijd, General Manager at Park Regis Goa, responded to this reviewResponded February 27, 2017

Greetings to you from The Park Regis Goa.

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. My sincere apologies for not delivering the perfection that is expected from Park Regis. We have taken a note of all the points highlighted by you and I am certainly working towards improving them.

We would never want our guests to walk out with disappointment and I am extremely sorry for your experience with us during your first stay at Park Regis and we request you to allow us a chance to welcome you again in near future and provide you a better experience.

Our motto has always been to provide the best hospitality to our guests and I ensure you that your next trip will be a true testament of our services and standards.


Stay Well,

Kshitij Deopujari
General Manager


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews