We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best fresh bread ”
Review of Daly bread

Daly bread
Ranked #1 of 1 Bakeries in Worcester
Certificate of Excellence
Description: Bakery, coffee and the finer things in life. Come and practice your Russian. Our music will make you feel as if you're in Paris.
Restaurant details
Description: Bakery, coffee and the finer things in life. Come and practice your Russian. Our music will make you feel as if you're in Paris.
Reviewed November 6, 2018 via mobile

Best bread and sandwiches ever. We like to go there often, always fresh and delicious sandwiches. Good

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank maggieleroux
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (75)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 75 reviews

Reviewed November 6, 2018 via mobile

Cant get fresher bread!
Best croissants in Africa and possibly Asia too.
Love the vibe with amazing staff and service

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank Pieter S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 6, 2018

Beautiful and tasty artisan bread. For popular potato bread - place your order! Enough parking available.

Date of visit: October 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Simone M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 5, 2018 via mobile

I cannot recommend Daly enough!
My mother in law is in hospital in Worcester and I’m in Dubai. I called, spoke to Billy, she arranged a treat package for me including a made to order sandwich and personally delivered it to my mother in law.
Service like this is what makes a business phenomenal, Billy you are beyond spectacular and I cannot thank you enough

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank ginwingers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TrevorDaly, Owner at Daly bread, responded to this reviewResponded September 6, 2018

Thank you for your kind words!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 25, 2018 via mobile

I discovered this establishment via Trip Adviser and had to try it out. I ordered croissants, rye bread and chocochinos. The barista was quite friendly and made a really good cup. I've had the croissants when I got back to Cape Town and really enjoyed it.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank faizelpet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Daly bread also viewed

Worcester, Western Cape
Worcester, Western Cape
 
Worcester, Western Cape
 
Worcester, Western Cape
Worcester, Western Cape
 

Been to Daly bread? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing