We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Friendly staff and good food”
Review of Mugg & Bean

Mugg & Bean
Ranked #29 of 46 Restaurants in Worcester
Restaurant details
Reviewed May 18, 2019 via mobile

We enjoyed our breakfast and yhe quiet environment. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Flexible for extra wishes.

Date of visit: May 2019
1  Thank T8124GDseeeule
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (38)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 38 reviews

Reviewed April 6, 2019

We have visited this chain previously, and this is probably worst of those. We had cheesy burger with double cappucino and chicken burger with slush. Beef was OK, as slush. Otherwise burgers were not good, and cappucino was like two hours old traditional coffee.
Service really tired, she could not care less.

Date of visit: February 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank ettelbruck
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 23, 2019 via mobile

I love this place for quick meetings. Got lots of space, nice coffee and food and friendly staff. Recommendable.

Date of visit: February 2019
Thank T8124GDseeeule
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 18, 2018 via mobile

Friendly staff greeted us at the entrance. A friendly waiter took our order and the food was presented in stunning crockery...Food was divine and service impeccable! Our first at Mug & Bean at Mountain Mill Mall in Worcester.

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank Raylenef08
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 12, 2018 via mobile

What a pleasant experienced. I stopped for a quick coffee before continuing on my journey. Quick service, good food and hot coffee. But the waitor (Ian) was very professional, exceptionally friendly and helpfull even with the wi-fi. Wow, hou lucky is this restaurant having people like Ian working for them! Future manager for sure!!

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank RudiP344
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Mugg & Bean also viewed

Worcester, Western Cape
 
Worcester, Western Cape
Worcester, Western Cape
 
Worcester, Western Cape
Worcester, Western Cape
 

Been to Mugg & Bean? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing