We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (23)
Filter reviews
23 results
Traveler rating
14
7
2
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
14
7
2
0
0
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 23 reviews
Reviewed May 6, 2018

Friendly host and great service.
Breakfast adequate and exellant value for money
Ameneties available for swimming and braai
Safe parking for vehicles behind locked gates.A very relaxing and enjoyable experience

  • Stayed: April 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank pdnieu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 4, 2018 via mobile

We stayed at the B&B for one night before heading to the local attractions. We felt truly welcome from the moment we arrived. The hostess was lovely, as was the overall accommodation, room and breakfast. Extremely reasonable price for great service and accommodation. Close to nice restaurants and attractions. Lovely sunset too :)

Stayed: April 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank Emzbail
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 20, 2018

Nice place. Should not have BB on the end as no Breakfast was available on weekends as i only understand when i got there. Also Wifi did not work. But other than that the reception was great and also the place was nice. Would use it again if they have the wifi fix and Breakfast available.

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank echris273436
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 11, 2018

Thank you for a lovely stay. We were happy with the room and surroundings. The hostess was very friendly and hospitable. The room was big and clean as was the bathroom. Wifi was strong and the garden was great.

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank desnax
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 3, 2018

Stayed here for a single night, but wish it had been longer. The room we had was huge and led to a nice and relaxing little garden. The bathroom was also quite big and everything was very clean.

Staff was very friendly and helpful and the breakfast included fruits which was a welcome change from a lot of B&Bs where we stayed. They also have the smallest pool in South Africa which I suppose is nice for families with kids.

Highly recommended and good value!

  • Stayed: February 2018, traveled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gohabsgo2028
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews