We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Miss”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Milnerton, Western Cape

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Thuto M
1 review
“Miss”
Reviewed May 23, 2018 for a stay in March 2018

The accommodation was one of the best highlights of our trip. The owner was very considerate, welcoming and helpful. I would definitely book there again!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pathfinde...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect location for a family.”
Reviewed April 23, 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The location was big, clean and quiet . Abiodum ( the owner ) was very helpful .
We'll visit again !

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Scenic690...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect Stay for a family on holiday”
Reviewed February 26, 2017 for a stay in February 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We enjoyed our stay, as the owner is very friendly and helpfull also neat and tidy place to stay. Great for a family or a group op friends. We will visit again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shingie U
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Quiet and cosy holiday home”
Reviewed January 25, 2017 for a stay in January 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Locatated at a quiet and safe neighbourhood 30 minute drive from the city centre, Lexicity is nice and cosy and also family friendly. Our stay was so relaxing and the heated pool is lovely, and the main en-suite has a jacuzzi bathtub too, wonderful. The host is awesome, and was very helpful and speedily available to assist when we needed something.

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dafros M
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect for our stay and family reunion”
Reviewed July 27, 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Clean. Convenient. The owner was very helpful and respectful. Peaceful. Quiet. Exclusive. I would definitely rent this place again. Great for families or couples.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 17, 2016
Thanks Dafros for your stay at Lexcity Holiday Home. We'll definitely recommend and host you in future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing