We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Laguna Grove
Nearby Hotels
$118
$115
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$202
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$184
$134
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$115
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hide Away Guest House(Knysna)(Great Value!)
$65
$63
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Oyster Creek Lodge(Knysna)(Great Value!)
$53
$47
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Conrad Pezula(Knysna)
$144
$96
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Teniqua Treetops(Sedgefield)
$93
$86
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Jembjos Knysna Lodge & Backpackers(Knysna)(Great Value!)
$40
$34
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$237
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (326)
Filter reviews
326 results
Traveler rating
162
131
25
4
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
162
131
25
4
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsexcellent locationmanager patrickapartment was very cleanground floor unitmain bedroomthree bedroomwalking distancegreat apartmentwaterfront shopswashing machinecruise cafeundercover parkingfive minute walkknysna waterfrontself catering apartmentwaters edgebraai facilities
Filter
Updating list...
284 - 289 of 326 reviews
Reviewed January 16, 2014

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Laguana Grove! The Superior 2 bedroom unit (Top Flour) was fully equipped, the décor beautiful and the view absolutely stunning! We will definitely visit again and would happily recommend it to friends!

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Cronje2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 7, 2014

I'm quite sad that we only had one night's stay in this little gem we found via booking.com.A welcome rest after a long drive from Cape Town,this lovely apartment is in a prime location overlooking the beautiful lagoon.We arrived in time for the sunset which meant we could sit on our balcony watching the sky turn beautiful shades of pink,very relaxing.The apartment was exceptionally clean,spacious and modern and just steps away from the waterfront with a good choice of little shops and restuarants.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Emma C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 7, 2014

Thank you Patrick for an amazing stay during your busiest time.
Everything was great (including the weather).
My only comment would be that the owners of No. 19 could upgrade a little - the towels, floor mats and a few general things could be modernised a little.
I will certainly be booking here again.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank bozzies
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 24, 2013

We found this place on Booking.com at the last minute. We were impressed by the reviews but Oh my gosh! Nothing prepared us for how lovely it was. We nearly cancelled the rest of our road trip to stay here..

The apartments are immaculately clean and have everything you need including a washing machine, bottle opener! Balconies, BBQs, Sky TV and ensuite bathrooms. The views from the balcony are just incredible. And Patrick could not have been a better host. He gave us a map and information about the surrounding area and was on hand to help and make our stay as perfect as possible!

Highly recommended

Gina and Claire

Room Tip: All apartments have a view! Stay long enough to have a braii on the balcony
  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Gina H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 16, 2013

This property was excellent in almost every thing ( location, cleanliness, rooms & sleep quality) but there was a little problem with the wi-fi services which was down most of the time (in our case we stay five days the wi-fi was working with us for less than 12 hours.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Fahad A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews