We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Ein empfehlenswertes Gästehaus”
Review of 6 Stemmet Lodge

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
6 Stemmet Lodge
Ranked #45 of 86 Hermanus B&B and Inns
Reviewed January 25, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Leppin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (82)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

78 - 82 of 82 reviews

Reviewed November 25, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Reiner B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 21, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gabriele h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 12, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Wolfgang V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 9, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ralfhieb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Hermanus hotels
0.1 mi away
Jakasa Guesthouse
Jakasa Guesthouse
#60 of 86 in Hermanus
11 reviews
2.0 mi away
78on5th in Hermanus
78on5th in Hermanus
#10 of 86 in Hermanus
337 reviews
1.0 mi away
Penguino Guesthouse
Penguino Guesthouse
#24 of 86 in Hermanus
142 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Whale Coast Lodge
Whale Coast Lodge
#53 of 86 in Hermanus
161 reviews
0.8 mi away
Sixteen Guesthouse on Main
Sixteen Guesthouse on Main
#44 of 86 in Hermanus
45 reviews
0.9 mi away
Hermanus Backpackers
Hermanus Backpackers
#2 of 45 in Hermanus
306 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to 6 Stemmet Lodge? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about 6 Stemmet Lodge

Address: 6 Stemmet Street, Hermanus 7200, South Africa (Formerly The Cottage)
Location: South Africa > Western Cape > Overberg District > Hermanus
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #45 of 86 B&Bs / Inns in Hermanus
Price Range: $59 - $93 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — 6 Stemmet Lodge 3.5*
Number of rooms: 6
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Very centrally located small Lodge, with 4 Units on the property. We have a big pool with loungers where you can enjoy your afternoon drinks. 2 min walk to the town centre or best whale watching spot in the whole of Hermanus. Park your car and walk the rest of your stay. We do a great breakfast which won't disappoint. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity and Orbitz so you can book your 6 Stemmet Lodge reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing