We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Holiday in golfersˋ paradise”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
George, Western Cape

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Roam74856...
1 review
“Holiday in golfersˋ paradise”
Reviewed January 10, 2018 for a stay in December 2017

Although it was our second stay (first time 2014) we were again impressed by this stunning and comfortable domicile within the guarded Kingswood Golf course. Our group of three families enjoyed playing golf also at Pinnacle and Pezula and dinner at the nearby restaurants in George. We intend to visit GolfersHeaven as soon as possible again.
Gerda and Gerhard

Date of stay: December 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 15, 2018
Herzlichen Dank für Ihre Bewertung.
Wir freuen uns besonders über Gäste die schon das 2. Mal bei uns waren! Sie haben recht, GolfersHeaven liegt nicht nur fantastisch am schönen Golfplatz Kingswood, sondern auch unglaublich zentral. 10 weitere großartige Golfplätze sind innerhalb von nur 10 Min. bis ca. 1 Stunde Fahrtzeit erreichbar. Auch für die Aktivitäten von "Nichtgolfern" ist die Lage von GolfersHeaven ideal. Es gibt in der näheren Umgebung herrliche Strände und so viel zu erleben, dass großartige neue Eindrücke und Urlaubserlebnisse garantiert sind. Und in die "Stadt" und zur großen Mall mit ca. 150 Geschäften und Restaurants fährt man auch nur 5 bis 10 Min.
Liebe Gerda, lieber Gerhard, bitte denken Sie daran, alle guten Dinge sind 3 !

Herzlichst Ihre S.M-K.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cruiser73...
1 review
“Home away from home”
Reviewed October 11, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Had a pleasant stay and warm welcome..Great place for family. Safe and relaxing. Looking forward to go again...

Date of stay: October 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 11, 2017
Dear Christelle,
thanks for your great review! We look forward to welcome you again.
Would be pleasure!
Warm regards Sandra
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DouglasN9...
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Heaven ”
Reviewed November 21, 2016 for a stay in November 2016

What a fantastic place, house is perfect. Arrived to a very warm welcome, everything was explained very helpfully, location great, golf course in great condition.. we had a great week of golf, sightseeing and good food in a great location!! Can't wait to go back.

Date of stay: November 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dagmar451
Walvis Bay, Namibia
1 review
“Perfect!!!”
Reviewed September 11, 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Thank you for a wonderful week! We enjoyed everything, that this lovely house offered. Great views from all rooms.

Date of stay: September 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Ambiente
Traveling group: Other
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 12, 2016
Thanks Dagmar! We are happy that you enjoyed your stay @GolfersHeaven. Many regards Sandra
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KARIN B
Stuttgart, Germany
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed January 6, 2018 for a stay in November 2017
Google Translation

Date of stay: November 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 10, 2018
Liebe Frau B.,
herzlichen Dank für Ihre ausgezeichnete Beurteilung!
Wir haben einige Jahre in SA im Urlaub Häuser gemietet, bevor wir GolfersHeaven
gekauft haben. Der „Empfang“spielte sich oft so ab, dass man uns mitgeteilt hat, wo man den Schlüssel findet. Und so „persönlich“ ging es dann auch die folgenden Tage weiter.
Ansprechpartner vor Ort waren nur nach nervenden Versuchen zu erreichen.
Unser Ziel war – feel like coming home – dass für unsere Gäste der Urlaub wirklich in der 1. Minute beginnt und auch während des Aufenthalts unsere Managerin sich um unsere Gäste kümmert. Unsere Managerin vor Ort, die Maid und selbst der Gärtner verstehen inzwischen, dass wir unseren Gästen ein „rundum sorglos Paket“ bieten wollen – die Vorraussetzung für einen erholsamen Urlaub. Danke für Ihr Lob, ich werde es selbstverständlich weitergeben!
Herzlichst
S.M-K
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Babsi1962
2 reviews
Reviewed August 15, 2016 for a stay in February 2016
Google Translation

Date of stay: February 2016
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing