We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Save
Book In Advance
  
Ways to Experience Two Oceans Aquarium
from $17.90
More Info
from $54.30
More Info
Reviews (4,660)
Filter reviews
3,310 results
Traveler rating
1,597
1,188
437
67
21
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,597
1,188
437
67
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sea life shark tank clown fish penguin feeding kelp forest feeding times puppet show touch pool ragged tooth sharks rainy day two oceans great for kids kids and adults all ages whole family worth a visit couple of hours
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 3,310 reviews
Reviewed 3 days ago

Great Place to go with your Family. Feeding time amazing. It's in a central location, close to great restaurant and a walking distance from V&A Waterfront

Thank Baked_Flowerz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 days ago via mobile

This is one of the most interesting sight seeing one has ever been to, learning different types of species leaving under water...fascinating experience all round, very educational too.

Thank Mobile62876721631
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 days ago via mobile

We really enjoyed the aquarium at CPT because it takes really good care of their animals. We were lucky to see the feeding of penguins and predators. The selection of animals is huge. Even without kids, it’s worth a visit to learn about the creatures living in the sea!

Thank I1635LPpatrickh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 days ago via mobile

Took our Grandkids to the aquarium, they been numerous times before but just love going back. Great experience for us as well. Very educational an amazing to see so many species of fish. Highlight for the kids was the touch pool and puppet show. Do visit, you will not be disappointed.

Thank StephenXXXXX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Children always look with amazement at fish and his fish can swim and breath in water ....we saw eals ...crabs ...sea spiders and in a huge tank we saw sharks ....tortios ....and rays and different fish found along cape towns coast line

Thank shafie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago

I adore 2 Oceans Aquarium, so beautifully laid out, amazing creatures and helpful staff. The turtles and the penguins make me so happy and they are so well looked after! It's a wonderful place to visit for people of any age.

Thank lindsayklein82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago

We really enjoyed our trip to the Aquarium as a family. The interactive talks were so interesting and the staff are very knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend this.

Thank Eumaine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Second time at the aquarium. Immaculate tanks and happy sealife as well as friendly and approachable staff. A must see for everybody.

Thank MichaelJ6409
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago

Two Oceans has many attractions, but the best is the penguin area. This is a great introduction to them before going to see them in the wild at Boulders Beach or Betty's Bay. They do souvenir photos, which you can elect to purchase or not as you leave.

Thank David L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We had a great time here, it is set up so nicely with so many little interactive games to do whilst walking around. I loved that they could get involved in these activities. There are so many great fish to watch. Under the sea that is accessible to all!!! A definite must if u love sealife or have kiddies. We went with our little niece who was 1, and she loved it and watched everything so attentively. Go and have fun!

Thank lckoukla
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews