We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“BEYOND EXPECTIONS”

Hotspots2c Travel & Tours
Book In Advance
More Info
$76.26*
and up
Private Tour: Stellenbosch, Franschhoek and Paarl Wine-Tasting Tour from Cape...
More Info
$62.40*
and up
Private Tour: Cape Peninsula and Boulders Beach Penguins Day Trip from Cape Town
More Info
$38.13*
and up
Private Tour: Cape Town City Highlights
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: <1 hour
Owner description: Hotspots2c tours make it easy for you to see the best holiday spots of Southern Africa. We know the local tourism hotspots and will point you towards the must-see attractions, best overnight stops and must-do activities. Our local guides will take you off-the-beaten-track and even show you some local secrets along the way. Our flexible scheduled group, private or tailor-made tour packages offer the freedom to choose where you want to go, how you want to get there and which optional activities you want to add-on to your experience.
Reviewed February 21, 2013

Everything on this package booked with Hotspots exceeded our expections. The guide, Eon Rabe, was exceptional. He was very knowledgeable of the areas we visited and made the trip a pleasure. The accomodations for all three nights were at 4-star guest houses and the package oiginally said 3-star. We also had excellent dinners (not included in the package), but the guide knew the good restaurants in the area. There were numerous excursions that added to the experience. We priced other Garden Route packages, and this was by far the best for the money. Highly recommended!!!

2  Thank RugglesTravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hotspots2c_admin, Owner at Hotspots2c Travel & Tours, responded to this reviewResponded March 8, 2013

Wow, thank you for your wonderful feedback and comments. 100% customer satisfaction is what we aim for and I are extremely delighted to know that we managed to give you exactly what you expected and then some more. Under-promise and over-deliver is one of our motto's, so don't be surprised if you get a little something extra with your next tour with hotspots2c.

We hope you get back soon to explore the other must-see spots with hotspots2c.

Kind Regards;
Johan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (399)
There are newer reviews for Hotspots2c Travel & Tours
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

342 - 346 of 399 reviews

Reviewed February 18, 2013

I went on safari and Everything was perfect! The bus, the room. Our guide (Xenny) was excellent! I really recommend Hotspots

Thank Maria L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotspots-Tours, Communications & Customer Care at Hotspots2c Travel & Tours, responded to this reviewResponded March 4, 2016

Thank you very very much for this awesome review and recommending hotspots2c tours. Like getting this type of reviews. Our dedicated office team and local guides work hard behind the scenes and on the road. Just love it when a plan comes together.
-
Kind Regards,
from Ferdi & team Hotspots2c

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 16, 2013

Thank you very much Maudi, for the time we had with you.
You really are the best driver and entertainer at the same time the world has ever seen.
I will recommend you and hotspots and hope that one day we will see you again. :)

Best Wishes

Vera

1  Thank Vera P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotspots-Tours, Communications & Customer Care at Hotspots2c Travel & Tours, responded to this reviewResponded March 4, 2016

Maudi got your message and he also misses you guys. Best tour memories ever! Thanks for your excellent review on the 4-day Garden Route Tour and we hope you get to South Africa soon.
-
Keep exploring,
Ferdi & team Hotspots2c

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 11, 2013

Thank you Maudi, for being our great guide and an awesome taxi driver. You're the best of all. We had a really great time. Four Days in my life that i`ll never forget again. Thank you for there days an all the experiences we got. I totally recommended you and the Hotspots Tour. Best regards, Viktoria

1  Thank Viktoria B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hotspots2c_admin, Owner at Hotspots2c Travel & Tours, responded to this reviewResponded March 8, 2013

Hi Viktoria.

Thank you for rating your hotspots2c tour experience with your guide so highly. We feel very happy that we could be part and help generate a memory that you will cherish forever.
When you think back to your time in Africa, we hope you'll remember this local proverb: "You are not African because you live in Africa, but because Africa lives in you"

All the best;
Johan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 7, 2013

Thank you Maudi for the great time.
You have definitely been the best taxi driver we have ever had.
If we want to do some further tours, we will inform you, not only because of the bungee jump.
Best regards

Michael, Robin

1  Thank Michael R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotspots-Tours, Communications & Customer Care at Hotspots2c Travel & Tours, responded to this reviewResponded March 4, 2016

Thanks for this excellent feedback! Great to know you loved the tour and he could share his passion for South Africa and help you create memories of a lifetime.
Maudi is much more than just the taxi driver, he's one of our fully accredited superstar guides & years of touring experience.
Looking forward to show you around if you ever get back to South Africa again.
-
Keep exploring,
from Ferdi & team Hotspots2c

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Hotspots2c Travel & Tours also viewed

 
Cape Town Central, Cape Town
Cape Town Central, Cape Town
 

Been to Hotspots2c Travel & Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing