We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wow, wow, wow!”
other traveler has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Camps Bay, Western Cape

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
youcanagr...
Leicester, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Wow, wow, wow!”
Reviewed January 14, 2016 for a stay in February 2015

This apartment is reached by its own private lift/ramp. As you ascend the views across the ocean open out to reveal a truly stunning vista. At the top you walk on to the balcony of a fantastic, luxurious four double bed roomed apartment. We stayed two nights and our only regret is that we couldn't stay longer. The owner Michael was extremely helpful and charming. Highly,highly (deliberate pun) recommended.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 30, 2016
Thanks a bunch for your kind words ! If all guests were as easy to deal with life would be a joy !! A little levity always helps and we do our best to provide the holiday of a lifetime for our guests , please do come back !!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jonas129
Stellenbosch, South Africa
2 reviews
“Outstanding penthouse”
Reviewed September 29, 2015 for a stay in September 2015

Spent there 4 days in total. Great atmosphere, great penthouse and great support by property manager whenever needed!

Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Co Wicklow, Ireland
Reviewed January 27, 2012 for a stay in August 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ireland
Reviewed January 23, 2012 for a stay in January 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sandrine...
1 review
Reviewed May 6, 2015 for a stay in April 2015
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing