We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“An amazing place to stay while in Cape Town area”
101 Lounge Ebb Tide
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
101 Lounge Ebb Tide
Swimming pool Ebb Tide
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
24 reviews
101 Lounge Ebb Tide
Swimming pool Ebb Tide
View Ebb Tide
Ebb Tide 101 Lounge
101 Ebb Tide lounge
View and lounge Ebb Tide
Ebb Tide Lounge 101
101 Ebb Tide
Bedroom Ebb Tide 101
Dining room Ebb Tide 101
Half bedroom Ebb Tide
Kitchen Ebb Tide 101
Bar area 101 Ebb Tide
Ebb Tide bedroom 101
Ebb Tide 201
Ebb Tide 201
Ebb Tide 201
Ebb Tide 201
Ebb Tide 201
Ebb Tide 201
Ebb Tide 201
Ebb Tide 201
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 3
Camps Bay, Western Cape

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 24 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Eyal S
Kyriat Ono
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“An amazing place to stay while in Cape Town area”
Reviewed October 21, 2011 for a stay in October 2011

We have just returned from a 12 day family vacation in South Africa. We stayed 4 nights in Ebb Tide (3 bedroom apartment) in camps bay. The place is wonderful, a real luxurious accommodation, in a great location. The ocean views are magnificent especially at sunset time. The rooms and the public living space decoration is beautiful, and you have a strong feeling that you do not want to get out from such a unique apartment. Elize who runs this place is very lovely and helpful and the staff gives warm service to all your needs. We absolutely recommend everyone to stay in this amazing place while being in Cape Town area

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything !
Traveling group: Family with Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Port Elizabeth
Reviewed August 14, 2010 for a stay in August 2010

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Family (extended)
Your age range 65+
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Port Elizabeth
Reviewed August 11, 2010 for a stay in August 2010

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Melkboss
Reviewed August 4, 2010 for a stay in July 2010

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Solo traveler
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Nottingham UK
Reviewed June 29, 2010 for a stay in April 2010

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
South Africa
Reviewed June 25, 2010 for a stay in June 2010

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
London
Reviewed June 14, 2010 for a stay in November 2009

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
$562
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing