We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Relaxed Luxury”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
15 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
6 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Camps Bay, Western Cape

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Relaxed Luxury”
Reviewed October 27, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Thank you so much Daniela for your Hospitality. Everything was perfect. Unforgettable view, breath taking sunsets, quiet, relaxed atmosphere. Loved the use of a butler to take care of us, we felt spoilt and pampered.
Wish we could have stayed for ever. The villa of our dreams. Cosy yet spacious and grand. What more can you ask for, and in beautiful Camps Bay too. Can't believe it costs less than a hotel.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 30, 2017
Hi Lina, thank you for your great review. As you know, its always a pleasure to host you. We hope that you visit soon again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lerato M
1 review
“Serenity served on a silver platter”
Reviewed October 26, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

The views are spectacular! Private chef to cater to your every need. So peaceful, you'll never want to leave

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 27, 2017
Thank you Lerato, it was a pleasure having you &we hope to see you again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Warmth & hospitality in luxurious comfort.”
Reviewed October 22, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Nestled in the quite suburb of Camps Bay, a mere five minute drive to breath-taking beaches, Camps Bay nightlife strip of fine-dining & cocktails. Only ten minutes to Table Mountain & Signal Hill, a forty minute drive to the winelands… and not to mention that Cape Town is the foodie capital of SA – too many incredible eateries to choose from, a mere ten minute drive away! When the many sites of Cape Town became exhausting, we opted to stay home for a barbque and enjoy magical sunsets, whilst sipping on champagne, in the jacuzzi. The staff at Serenity were not only efficient but warm & most welcoming. An unforgettable stay all round!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 26, 2017
Thank you for your review, we delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to hosting you again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
markahold...
Macclesfield, United Kingdom
1 review
“Stunning Serenity!”
Reviewed October 21, 2017 for a stay in December 2016

A group of us were lucky enough to stay at Serenity as part of my 40th birthday celebrations.
From the minute we entered the property we were all absolutely blown away by its beauty & the kindness of the staff.
Daniela & the guys made us so so welcome & nothing was too much trouble. The staff are as on-hand or discreet as you’d like & our entire stay was just incredible...thank you for helping to make my 40th so magical..hope to be back very soon X

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 22, 2017
Hi Mark! Great to hear from you and thank you so much for your review!
We truly enjoyed your group and are delighted to hear that our team made your stay enjoyable. We hope that you visit us again soon.
Regards from the Team and from me.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nadia G
1 review
“Impeccable villa, amazing space. Brilliant Service. Best view by far in Cape Town - Will definately be coming back.”
Reviewed October 16, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

I highly recommend Serenity. My entire experience was 5 star. Best view of Cape Town by far. Service was outstanding, staff went out of their way to make our stay comfortable. The villa is as beautiful as it is on the photos, we were really impressed. Close to fantastic restaurants, and magnificent Camps Bay Beach. Highly recommend it - We will definately be coming back.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 19, 2017
Thank you, we work hard at making our guests feel pampered and appreciate your feedback. We look forward to hosting you again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Steve R
Orlando, Florida
Level 6 Contributor
3,222 reviews
219 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2,834 helpful votes
“Absolutely Incredible!”
Reviewed September 13, 2016 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

I've stayed in multiple villas in Camps Bay over the past few years and this is by far the most incredible place I've ever stayed at in that area and anywhere in the World for that matter.

The checkin process was very smooth and straightforward. The villa manager Daniela was there for us at checkin as well as checkout. She was very friendly and so helpful with all questions and inquiries we had.

The villa itself is absolutely spectacular and I wouldn't stay anywhere else while in Capetown. There are 6 bedrooms all with its own private bathroom. The pool and the views all around are breathtaking. The villa even has staff on hand to ensure a quality stay.

There's no doubt in my mind that the next time I'll be in Capetown, I'm staying at the Serenity Villa. No pictures can do justice to how ridiculously amazing that place is.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 26, 2017
Steve, it was just great to have your group with us. Your energy & your group`s radiant smiles, brought my team many enjoyable days together.
Hope to see you soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
erikab80
tuscany
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed October 17, 2017 for a stay in January 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 19, 2017
Thank you, we appreciate your feedback and look forward to hosting you again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing