We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Tolle Gastgeber und exklusives Ambiente”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Camps Bay
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Ambiente Guest House
Ranked #23 of 54 Camps Bay B&B and Inns
Reviewed November 7, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Andrea S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marion B, Owner at Ambiente Guest House, responded to this reviewResponded November 13, 2012
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (86)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

83 - 86 of 86 reviews

Reviewed October 12, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank thomas m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marion B, Owner at Ambiente Guest House, responded to this reviewResponded October 15, 2012
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 22, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank HaseundFlo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 21, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bettina_Carsten
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Camps Bay hotels
0.0 mi away
Diamond Guest House
Diamond Guest House
#28 of 54 in Camps Bay
93 reviews
0.9 mi away
Ocean View House
Ocean View House
#5 of 54 in Camps Bay
548 reviews
0.3 mi away
Sea Star Rocks
Sea Star Rocks
#17 of 54 in Camps Bay
95 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Guest House Michelitsch
Guest House Michelitsch
#32 of 54 in Camps Bay
41 reviews
0.7 mi away
Cape Rose Cottage
Cape Rose Cottage
#8 of 54 in Camps Bay
404 reviews
0.9 mi away
Fullham Lodge
Fullham Lodge
#16 of 54 in Camps Bay
141 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ambiente Guest House? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ambiente Guest House

Address: 58 Hely Hutchinson Avenue | Cape Town, Camps Bay 8005, South Africa
Location: South Africa > Western Cape > Cape Town > Camps Bay
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #23 of 54 B&Bs / Inns in Camps Bay
Number of rooms: 4
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
INVITING HOSPITALITY IN AFRICAN MODERN SETTING - AMBIENTE GUEST HOUSE offers luxurious suites tastefully decorated with an African flair. The spacious rooms together with the pool and surrounding garden provide an ideal setting for a relaxing holiday with stunning sunsets and unforgettable views over Camps Bay and the Atlantic Ocean. - MODERN FLAIR AND AFRICAN AMBIENCE - The spacious suites have private balconies with stunning and unforgettable views over Camps Bay and the Atlantic Ocean. Each room has its own theme. The en suite bathrooms with bath, a separate shower and a separate WC are really extraordinary. All rooms have TV, Mini Media Centre with Radio, DVD/CD-Player, I Pod-, MP3- and USB-connection, W-LAN, mini bar and safe. In the mornings we offer a delicious and extensive breakfast and in the evenings we open our private Table-Mountain-Rock wine cellar. - THE WESTERN CAPE OFFERS EVERYTHING YOU CAN IMAGINEThe - AMBIENTE is located above Camps Bay, but within a few minutes reach of Camps Bay Beach, the City Centre of Cape Town and the V&A Waterfront.It is an ideal location from which to start all tours, whether it is to Cape Point or the Winelands. The golf courses of the Cape – from the gracious world cup golf destinations to the rustic nine-hole country courses – are within easy reach. ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Ambiente Guest House Camps Bay, Cape Town, South Africa

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing