We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Birthday party ”

Toledo Spur Steak Ranch
Ranked #8 of 68 Restaurants in Rustenburg
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine
Dining options: Breakfast, Dinner, Delivery
Description: Spoil your family & eat out at Texakhana Spur. We are the best steakhouse & burger restaurant in Rosebank. Bring along your kids for some great tasting food & dessert from our famous Spur menu.
Reviewed February 12, 2019 via mobile

My friends book a table for my birthday and what a blast. Had a birthday song and good vibe. The staff all joined in. Thanx for a awesome time

Date of visit: January 2019
Thank stephenv767
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Spur_Steak_Ranches, Guest Relations Manager at Toledo Spur Steak Ranch, responded to this reviewResponded February 14, 2019

Hi Stephenv767,

Thank you for your review. We pride ourselves on celebrating birthdays. That's why we ensure we make a birthday celebration very special - thrilled you experienced just that.

We hope to offer many more Spurrrific experiences in the future.

Warm regards,
Spur Family

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (35)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 35 reviews

Reviewed February 10, 2019

We joined as family for dinner, good service, prices not bad, will definitely return. Parking definitely a problem

Date of visit: October 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Conradvanzyl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Spur_Steak_Ranches, Guest Relations Manager at Toledo Spur Steak Ranch, responded to this reviewResponded February 11, 2019

Hi there Conradvanzyl,

Thank you for the feedback. We are delighted that you enjoyed the service at our Toledo Spur.

We hope there'll be many more positive experiences ahead.

Kind regards,
Spur Family

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 26, 2018 via mobile

Had a great burger awesome service
Great to still see a smoking area. Good clean bathrooms. Will definitely be back

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank stephenv767
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Spur_Steak_Ranches, Guest Relations Manager at Toledo Spur Steak Ranch, responded to this reviewResponded September 28, 2018

Hi Stephen,

Thank you for taking the time to review our family restaurant.

We're thrilled to know that you enjoyed not only our great customer service but also our famous burgers and look forward to having you back for it again, soon!

Kind regards,
Spur Steak Ranches

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 17, 2018 via mobile

I have upgraded my kids from MacDonalds to Spur. At least there's something I can eat & drink here. Never disappointed with my orders at this place. Kids are always entertained. Was a grat experience but also available 5mins away from my house back in Johannesburg.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank M0ndeS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Spur_Steak_Ranches, Guest Relations Manager at Toledo Spur Steak Ranch, responded to this reviewResponded August 1, 2018

Hi there Monde,

Thank you so much for your review. We are thrilled to know you enjoyed your experience with us.

We look forward to having you and your kids back again, soon!

Kind regards,
Spur Steak Ranches

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 2, 2018

Parking was a problem and if a person struggles with walking like myself, this could be difficult. Several undercover spots available but had "Reserved". Remained empty the whole time we were there. Surely should be released for lunch time?
Staff neat and tidy, friendly and prompt with drinks and food. The chicken salad arrived with bruised avocado but the supervisor changed it quickly. Bit disappointed with quantity of my prawn one. Only 5 prawns and less salad than the chicken one.
Good atmosphere. Clean and tidy. Nice to to see a Spur out of the big mall. I will support this restaurant when in Rusties again. Easier to get to.

Date of visit: May 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Suki V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Spur_Steak_Ranches, Guest Relations Manager at Toledo Spur Steak Ranch, responded to this reviewResponded July 2, 2018

Hi there Suki,

Thank you for taking the time to review our Toledo Spur.

We appreciate your feedback constructive and hope to see you again, soon.

Kind regards,
Spur Steak Ranch

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Toledo Spur Steak Ranch also viewed

Rustenburg, North-West Province
Rustenburg, North-West Province
 
Rustenburg, North-West Province
Rustenburg, North-West Province
 
Rustenburg, North-West Province
Rustenburg, North-West Province
 

Been to Toledo Spur Steak Ranch? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing