We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Family Feast”

Arrow Creek Spur Steak Ranch
Ranked #4 of 11 Restaurants in Mafikeng
Price range: $4 - $9
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine
Dining options: Breakfast, Dinner, Delivery
Description: Arrow Creek Spur Steak Ranch, The Crossing in Mahikeng is a family friendly restaurant that serves the best ribs, burgers & steaks. Bring along your kids for some great tasting food & dessert from our famous Spur menu!
Reviewed December 16, 2018 via mobile

The restaurant is clean and serves delicious foods, friendly staff. The restaurant is a breath of fresh foods and family friendly for kids and adults. It serves amazing healthy desserts and great steaks. Love the environment and vibe of the place, food delights

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank modisem90
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Spur_Steak_Ranches, Guest Relations Manager at Arrow Creek Spur Steak Ranch, responded to this reviewResponded January 22, 2019

Hi Modisem90,

Thank you for the awesome 5 ⭐ review!

We hope to see you again soon for another Spurrrific experience.

Warm regards,
Spur Family

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (27)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 27 reviews

Reviewed December 6, 2018 via mobile

A big group of us went for a Christmas dinner. I was very surprised at the excellent service we received! The orders were taken very well. Our waitress was so in the ball. She knew the menu. There was not one mistake with our order. There was at least 20 of us. She accommodated us so well. I was pleasantly surprised! Thank you for the good service. Keep it up!

Date of visit: December 2018
Thank jdeabreu1967
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Spur_Steak_Ranches, Guest Relations Manager at Arrow Creek Spur Steak Ranch, responded to this reviewResponded January 22, 2019

Hello Jdeabreu1967,

Thank you for taking the time to review our family restaurant. Our Arrow Creek Spur team are people with a taste for life. We are thrilled you received great service.

We hope you have many more amazing experiences with us.

Kind regards,
Spur Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 9, 2018

Where you can take visitors from outside of Mafikeng for entertainment and dining.
Still good for a night out lunch with friends,

Date of visit: August 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Kagiso Joseph M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Spur_Steak_Ranches, Guest Relations Manager at Arrow Creek Spur Steak Ranch, responded to this reviewResponded September 13, 2018

Hi Kagiso,

Thanks so much for taking the time to send us your feedback. Nothing pleases us more than satisfying our customers.

We hope to see you again soon for another Spurrrific experience.

Kind regards,
Spur Family

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 7, 2018 via mobile

Had lovely dinner last night! Starter calamari and wings! Delicious and fresh. Place wasn’t so noisy and busy. Kitchen staff much better and not so rowdy. Really enjoyed the visit. Keep up the good service.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank jdeabreu1967
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Spur_Steak_Ranches, Guest Relations Manager at Arrow Creek Spur Steak Ranch, responded to this reviewResponded September 13, 2018

Hi jdeabreu1967,

Thank you so much for your review. We are thrilled to know you enjoyed your experience with us.

We look forward to having you back again soon.

Kind regards,
Spur Steak Ranches

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 6, 2018 via mobile

Had a excellent lunch on our way to Botswana. Nice kids play area and great service. Food was very good .

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Alta V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Spur_Steak_Ranches, Guest Relations Manager at Arrow Creek Spur Steak Ranch, responded to this reviewResponded September 9, 2018

Hi Alta,

Thank you so much for your great review! We're thrilled to read that the food & service was a hit.

We hope to see you again soon.

Kind regards,
Spur Steak Ranches

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Arrow Creek Spur Steak Ranch also viewed

Mafikeng, North-West Province
Mafikeng, North-West Province
 
Mafikeng, North-West Province
Mafikeng, North-West Province
 
Mafikeng, North-West Province

Been to Arrow Creek Spur Steak Ranch? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing