We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The best”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Beetleloop Guest House
Ranked #3 of 78 Nelspruit B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed November 1, 2013 via mobile

It is really difficult to find fault at Beetle Loop.Rina,Piet and Jonathan go out of their way to assist you in any way.The breakfasts are very special and the scenery is awesome.Can't wait to stay over again

Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
2  Thank LeonF1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (144)
There are newer reviews for Beetleloop Guest House
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

124 - 130 of 145 reviews

Reviewed October 6, 2013

Simply the best place to stay in Nelspruit, Very comfortable and clean rooms
location is great, Staff is wonderfull, the garden is well looked after, i would recommend the place anytime, 5 Star service

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank IreneAmbasse
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 2, 2013

We were warm welcomed by a very friendly gentleman Jonathan, The Manager. Rina she's kind. The rooms were very clean and well organised. Everything needed is available in the room. Lovely and clean garden. Will surely come back

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank Portia M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 9, 2013

This is the ideal place to stay. Whether you are on a family trip or business trip. We have small kids and it is often difficult to find a place to stay but this suited us perfectly! Awesome place!!!!

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank Yolande D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 25, 2013

The rooms were exactly what we expected and the staff was helpful and attentive to the extreme. All our requests were seen to without any fuss. The location is peaceful, tranquil and beautiful. Props to Piet & Rina. Thank you for a wonderful stay - we will definitely be back again.

Norina & Carsten

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Carsten P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 16, 2013

The space was limited for easy movement. Having the reception,office,dining and lounge areas in one space is not so ideal. A little room of expansion will go a long way

Very friendly&polite staff. Tnx

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Mpho M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 29, 2013

We spent two weeks at Beetleloop and were treated like family! The rooms were clean, well equipped and serviced daily. Off street and secure parking as well as added security at night was reassuring. Breakfast choices were plentiful and delicious and all tastes were catered for. The staff were extraordinarily helpful and obliging, and every requirement was attended to promptly and cheerfully, We have no hesitation in recommending Beetleloop with the utmost confidence.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank John&Lee C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Nelspruit hotels
3.1 mi away
Mercure Nelspruit
Mercure Nelspruit
#8 of 18 in Nelspruit
245 reviews
1.9 mi away
Protea Hotel by Marriott Nelspruit
0.8 mi away
La Roca Guest House
La Roca Guest House
#4 of 78 in Nelspruit
331 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 mi away
Loerie's Call Guest House
Loerie's Call Guest House
#1 of 78 in Nelspruit
531 reviews
0.5 mi away
La Villa Vita Nelspruit
La Villa Vita Nelspruit
#2 of 18 in Nelspruit
306 reviews
2.6 mi away
Zebrina Guesthouse
Zebrina Guesthouse
#7 of 78 in Nelspruit
155 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Beetleloop Guest House? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Beetleloop Guest House

Address: 25 Beetleloop St | Extention 21, Nelspruit 1200, South Africa
Location: South Africa > Mpumalanga > Nelspruit
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 78 B&Bs / Inns in Nelspruit
Price Range: $66 - $110 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Beetleloop Guest House 4*
Number of rooms: 9
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Situated in the heart of the city, yet nestling on the border of a nature reserve, Beetleloop Guest house in Nelspruit will captivate your senses with its serene beauty and relaxed African ambience. The wooden chalets blend beautifully into the surrounding bush. Here you will find tranquillity and peace. Indigenous trees attract a wide variety of birds, ensuring a fascinating and relaxing experience for the avid bird watcher. Small mammals like porcupine, mongoose and small antelope may also make an appearance. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Priceline, Booking.com, Agoda and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Beetleloop Guest House reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing