We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (260)
Filter reviews
260 results
Traveler rating
192
60
8
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
192
60
8
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews guest house kruger park lunch package useful tips good size amazing hosts loved to stay longer the main house friendly dogs peace and quiet stayed nights yogurt very nice stay excellent accommodation home away from home phabeni gate beautiful garden
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
38 - 43 of 260 reviews
Reviewed June 9, 2016

It was simply fantastic, very very lovely and welcoming host who assissts with bookings and route advises, clean rooms, great breakfast - just perfect. Very well located to visit the Krüger Park. Thank you also for the honeymoon gift!!!

Date of stay: May 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Kaddalog
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 6, 2016

Wonderful place to stay, nice guesthouse, very confortable room, good breakfast, but most of all lovely and very friendly hosting. I´ll never forget that special and strong hug at the end of a terrible day from someone that have never seen me before. I would come back a thousand times. GREAT !

Date of stay: March 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank fernandofernandes743
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 25, 2016

This was our first accommodation on our round trip. It was a very warm welcome by the landlady to this nice, small B&B. The rooms are nice, sufficiently large and clean. Since we love dogs the two resident were an additional treat. We got a lot of good tips how to explore the beautiful region, so we enjoyed our time a lot. The breakfast was great, like almost everywhere we stayed in South Africa. We would go back when in the area.

Date of stay: November 2015
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank TJMichel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 10, 2016

Dreamfields was the first overnight stay on or first SA journey. We loved the place. The rooms are very clean and lovingly furnished. The bed was perfectly comfortable. Pool and garden are beautifully maintained. Breakfast on the veranda was delicious and relaxing. Cindy was so nice, she gave us great advices on what we can discover near Hazyview. We'll come back an for sure spend more time in Dreamfields! Daniel & Monica

Date of stay: February 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Daniel H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 1, 2016

We really enjoyed our stay at Dreamfields. Hazyview is very central to the panorama route and Kruger Park and Dreamfields was a very comfortable place to stay, close to everything that we needed. Cindy is lovely and friendly and made us feel very welcome. The daily breakfasts were a treat.

Date of stay: February 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank J4884UXlisas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews