We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Full-Day Panorama and Blyde River Canyon Guided Tour from Nelspruit
15

Book in advance
from
$105.86
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Ways to Experience Blyde River Canyon Nature Reserve
from $105.86
More Info
from $133.63
More Info
from $125.40
More Info
from $107.16
More Info
Reviews (930)
Filter reviews
930 results
Traveler rating
669
217
36
5
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
669
217
36
5
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews blyde river canyon bourke's luck potholes god's window panorama route stunning scenery nature reserve day trip natural wonder road trip world drive points views pinnacle hoedspruit stops awe
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
220 - 225 of 930 reviews
Reviewed November 25, 2015

Now this is a site for sore eyes. the landscape is absolutely amazing. The best view of the canyon is probably from the Three Rondavels, it is truly majestic. The greenery makes it all the more beautiful to look at.

A definite must do whilst in Mpumulanga

Date of experience: November 2015
1  Thank Sunshine0789
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed November 25, 2015

The last time we visited the Blyde River Canyon was when we were courting 32 years ago. Still have a photo with the 3 Rondawels in the background. The canyon is as spectacular as ever and the visit to the lookout point is well worth the visit. While the dam was quite empty there had been enough rain for the vegetation to be green and lush. The lookout points are well protected and the pathways well defined and paved. However, not very accessible for the disabled visitors.

Date of experience: November 2015
Thank 654andreh
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed October 29, 2015

We arrived on the 2nd day of our tour to see the most fantastic views over the canyon, just awesome what a start to our holiday.

Date of experience: October 2015
Thank Karolyn G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed October 28, 2015

lovely drive to this attraction driven by (elephant herd tour's)pre booked,seen hippo's
Baboon's ,croc's and wild volcano strata also some waterfalls (spring's) of natural
occurring fresh water,a seated cruise very relaxing. look out for the natural formed
FACE the boating staff will show this out for you, really great scenic view's
to and from this different tour....

Date of experience: October 2015
Thank ulstertraveller2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed October 26, 2015

Breathtaking view, this is South Africa at its best. Pleasant walk with amazing scenery. Well worth a visit.

Date of experience: August 2015
Thank Lynnerawly
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews