We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“2665 Castaway”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
5 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 15
Lake Havasu City, Arizona

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Maps58181...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“2665 Castaway ”
Reviewed June 6, 2016 for a stay in January 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed here for 3 months and enjoyed every minute. The house was immaculate and very homey. The owner was very concerned with us enjoying our stay, a pleasure to deal with.

Date of stay: January 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jandrade0...
San Diego, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great place to stay!”
Reviewed May 31, 2016 for a stay in May 2016
1
person found this review helpful

First off I just wanted to say that Jim, the owner was awesome to communicate with. Always returned my emails and kept in contact with me while planning our stay. We came on Memorial Day Weekend and it's a very easy drive to the lake. Plenty of stores near by to supply any of your needs. This place has a huge kitchen space with plenty of areas to sit and eat. Big screen TV with more than enough places to sit on a huge leather sectional couch. House stayed nice and cool with a functioning AC unit. Plenty of space for people to sleep, multiple rooms with big beds. Back yard is where we spent most of our time. Awesome bbq, plenty of space to lounge and hang out. Nice big pool with a diving board. This place has everything! Definitely will use again in the future!

Date of stay: May 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The space
Liked least: nothing
Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tim V
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“LHC okt2015”
Reviewed October 18, 2015 for a stay in October 2015
3
people found this review helpful

Nice pool house in Lake Havasu city.
Not the most modern kitchen but it all works perfect and all is in good condition.
Very good that it has a bbq on natural gas save some troubles with gas bottles.
Big garage with a electrical door opener
Great deep and clean pool
Nice big bedrooms
The vieuw from the hill is very nice.

Date of stay: October 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing