We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Scarso”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Quality Inn & Suites
Ranked #7 of 24 Hotels in Lake Havasu City
Reviewed November 27, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cris_Sara
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (353)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

345 - 351 of 353 reviews

Reviewed October 18, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Virtualgibe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 15, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
Thank McPu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 12, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Samuel C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 30, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank playmaker10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 17, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Marco S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 2, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank pwyss
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Lake Havasu City hotels
0.1 mi away
Island Suites
Island Suites
#10 of 24 in Lake Havasu City
133 reviews
0.9 mi away
Hampton Inn Lake Havasu City
Hampton Inn Lake Havasu City
#2 of 24 in Lake Havasu City
912 reviews
0.4 mi away
Heat Hotel
Heat Hotel
#5 of 24 in Lake Havasu City
589 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Hidden Palms Resort & Condominiums
Hidden Palms Resort & Condominiu...
#9 of 24 in Lake Havasu City
126 reviews
1.1 mi away
Havasu Dunes
Havasu Dunes
#4 of 24 in Lake Havasu City
149 reviews
1.0 mi away
Super 8 Lake Havasu City
Super 8 Lake Havasu City
#14 of 24 in Lake Havasu City
253 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn & Suites

Address: 271 S. Lake Havasu Ave, Lake Havasu City, AZ 86403-6502 (Formerly Ramada Inn Lake Havasu)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arizona > Lake Havasu City
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 24 Hotels in Lake Havasu City
Price Range: $76 - $125 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 177
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Have a great stay at the Quality Inn & Suites hotel in Lake Havasu City, AZ near London Bridge, Sara Park and Lake Havasu State Park. The Quality Inn & Suites offers great accommodations at affordable rates. We are here to serve you and make your stay in Lake Havasu a memorable occasion. You can explore such nearby points of interest as: Lake Havasu Museum of History, Rotary Par, Cattail Cove State Park, Lake Havasu City Visitor Center, and Lake Havasu City Aquatic Center While you are searching for pet-friendly hotels, look no further than the Quality Inn & Suites hotel in Lake Havasu City. Business travelers appreciate our 250-person meeting room and our business center, which features copy and fax services. As our valued guest, you can savor a meal and a drink at our restaurant and bar and also enjoy such amenities as: Free deluxe continental breakfast, Free WiFi, Free coffee, Outdoor heated pool w/ sundeck, and Guest laundry facilities. We invite you to relax in your guest room, which features a coffee maker, hair dryer, iron and ironing board. Some rooms also feature a refrigerator, microwave, sofa sleeper and whirlpool. Enjoy the combination of cozy accommodations, friendly service and wonderful amenities at the Quality Inn & Suites hotel in Lake Havasu City, AZ. Book now – we look forward to hosting you soon! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Choice Hotels, Travelocity, Priceline, Orbitz, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, getaroom.com and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Quality Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Hotel Lake Havasu City
Quality Inn And Suites
Quality Inn Lake Havasu City
Lake Havasu City Quality Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing