We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

“Clean - Well Managed - Great Price: Great place to stay!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Lake Havasu Travelodge

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Lake Havasu Travelodge
Ranked #1 of 24 Hotels in Lake Havasu City
Certificate of Excellence
Colorado
Level Contributor
65 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
“Clean - Well Managed - Great Price: Great place to stay!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 28, 2012

I made this reservation on Travelodge's mobile site and knew I would get to the hotel at about 1:00 AM. I showed up and had to ring the desk to get in. I assumed I was waking the Operator of the property but when I was allowed in (very promptly after ringing bell), the Attendant was cordial and even talkative! I couldn't believe it. It was the fastest check in I've had and he even kept the door open while I gathered my things from the vehicle.

The room was clean, shower pressure was good, television worked well and internet was fine. All in all, a pleasant stay for about $61.00.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank TouristCJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

663 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    304
    220
    99
    21
    19
See reviews for
231
223
32
58
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (103)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
LAS VEGAS
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 26, 2012

The operator and his family are extremely friendly and the property is maintained very well. Would recommend hotel to my friends. the Italian restaurant right out the back door was recommended by staff and it is outstanding. Only suggestion would be to add a selection of yogurt to the breakfast menu as many other of the Wyndham hotels do as several guests including myself asked for yogurt.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge

Helpful?
Thank RICHARD G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anaheim, California, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 17, 2012

Nice little motel. Booking was easy, the price was good and we had a friendly greeting and easy check-in even though it was after midnight. The hosts were very friendly and helpful at all times, the room was clean and nice and we enjoyed the free breakfast. I would recommend this place to anyone.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Jeff L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Minneapolis, Minnesota
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 8, 2012

I was leery of staying at Travelodge but this place was great! VERY clean, Super nice owners. Great complimentary breakfast in the morning. Close to the water and the London bridge. Close to a lot of restaurants too.
I will be staying here every time I go to Havasu!

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Stacy T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Prescott, Arizona
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 5, 2012

I really enjoyed my stay, stayed for one week on business, room was clean and comfortable. The hosts were great. I needed a computer terminal, with internet access, they provided one with a printer. Made my job a lot easier. Will stay there again on future business trips.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank azmoman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Lake Havasu City hotels
0.5 mi away
Hampton Inn Lake Havasu City
Hampton Inn Lake Havasu City
#2 of 24 in Lake Havasu City
4.0 of 5 bubbles 798 reviews
1.0 mi away
Heat Hotel
Heat Hotel
#4 of 24 in Lake Havasu City
4.0 of 5 bubbles 547 reviews
1.8 mi away
Hidden Palms Resort & Condominiums
Hidden Palms Resort & Condominiu...
#7 of 24 in Lake Havasu City
4.0 of 5 bubbles 118 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#10 of 24 in Lake Havasu City
3.0 of 5 bubbles 246 reviews
2.3 mi away
Havasu Dunes
Havasu Dunes
#5 of 24 in Lake Havasu City
4.0 of 5 bubbles 123 reviews
1.2 mi away
Island Suites
Island Suites
#9 of 24 in Lake Havasu City
3.5 of 5 bubbles 124 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Lake Havasu Travelodge? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Lake Havasu Travelodge

Property: Lake Havasu Travelodge
Address: 480 London Bridge Rd, Palo Verde Blvd. S & AZ Hwy 95, Lake Havasu City, AZ 86403-4643
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arizona > Lake Havasu City
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Lake Havasu City
#3 Family Hotel in Lake Havasu City
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Lake Havasu Travelodge 2.5*
Number of rooms: 41
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Lake Havasu City is a paradise for water and desert lovers alike. The Travelodge Lake Havasu City is a resort property within walking distance of the lake and its many activities. Located in close proximity to the World Famous London Bridge and the Windsor Beach Boat Launch, the hotel offers Free Hot Continental Breakfast, Free Wireless High Speed Internet Access, and Large Nicely Appointed Rooms. The Hotel is newly remodeled in 2014, featuring new, 39" Flat panel TV, Refrigerators and Microwaves, in room Iron and Ironing boards, clean rooms at Affordable Rates. Guests will enjoy the Location, Lake View Rooms, Service, and Value. Just off of AZ Hwy 95 you will find a great hotel in a neat spot. On your next visit to Lake Havasu treat yourself and family to the beautiful, value added Travelodge Lake Havasu City. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Odigeo, Orbitz and Travelocity so you can book your Lake Havasu Travelodge reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Travelodge Lake Havasu Hotel Lake Havasu City
Travelodge Lake Havasu City
Travel Lodge Lake Havasu City
Lake Havasu City Travel Lodge
Lake Havasu City Travelodge

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing