We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“We. Stayed at this Super 8 once before a few years ago and...”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Super 8 Lake Havasu City
Ranked #15 of 24 Hotels in Lake Havasu City
Reviewed March 14, 2013

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank Robert T
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (257)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

198 - 204 of 257 reviews

Reviewed March 8, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank William M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 6, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank Leonard J
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 1, 2013

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank Ronald W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed February 21, 2013

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
2  Thank Gregory S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed February 20, 2013

When I read some of these reviews, it makes me wonder what the heck these people are looking for. This Super 8 is not a Marriott, but then you won't get a Marriott for $60 a night. This is what I look for in a motel: Free WiFi, cleanliness, basic amenities, good price, helpful staff and free decent breakfast. Lake Havasu Super 8 has ALL of this, and I was super happy with it. Now if I paid Marriott prices, I would be disappointed in this hotel. But I wanted value, and I got it. So be careful what you read because many people want to pay pork and beans prices for caviar and complain when they get pork and beans.

Room Tip: There is some outside noise, but turning on the fan in the A/C unit provides white noise which filte...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank drdrillandfill
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 13, 2013

The hotel location was great. We had a room facing the lake and the sunset/sunrise was breathtaking. Has a huge parking lot for big trucks, trailers, RVs. Also the owners were amazing!!!!! Spruce helped me out on the phone and had THE BEST customer service i have ever experienced once we checked in. The rooms are outdated but that didn't make a difference on how i felt while my husband and i stayed. It was one night. The room had cable, hot water, and the linens were clean. Also in the morning, they served muffins, danishes, and make your own waffles. Along w coffee and juice for no extra charge. That alone makes it worth it since people usually have to go buy breakfast. For the value, location, and view- this hotel is great. Thank you very much for the really great stay. Until next time...

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank Miki R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Lake Havasu City hotels
1 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#7 of 24 in Lake Havasu City
363 reviews
0.9 mi away
Island Suites
Island Suites
#10 of 24 in Lake Havasu City
135 reviews
0.1 mi away
Rodeway Inn & Suites
Rodeway Inn & Suites
#18 of 24 in Lake Havasu City
101 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Lake Havasu City
Hampton Inn Lake Havasu City
#3 of 24 in Lake Havasu City
921 reviews
1.3 mi away
Knights Inn Lake Havasu City
Knights Inn Lake Havasu City
#16 of 24 in Lake Havasu City
89 reviews
0.7 mi away
Heat Hotel
Heat Hotel
#5 of 24 in Lake Havasu City
592 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Lake Havasu City? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Lake Havasu City

Address: 305 London Bridge Rd, Lake Havasu City, AZ 86403-4644
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arizona > Lake Havasu City
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #15 of 24 Hotels in Lake Havasu City
Price Range: $63 - $131 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Lake Havasu City 2*
Number of rooms: 61
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Orbitz, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Super 8 Lake Havasu City reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Hotel Lake Havasu City
Lake Havasu City Super Eight
Lake Havasu City Super 8

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing