We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The Pizza and Pasta Were Really Good”

Rosati's Pizza & Pasta
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Delivery
Description: Pick up, Delivery all Day Dine In,Chicago style, Thin Crust and Double dough Pizza,Pasta,Wings,Grinders,Beer,Wine,Cocktails and More. rosatispizzafranchise.com
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The pizza was very good. They offer a very thin crust and a double stuffed crust. Both were excellent. We also tried a pasta dish which was also excellent.
All in all it was a very pleasant surprise.
Considering how busy the place was the service was amazing.

Date of visit: January 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank slk23072
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (166)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 166 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Awesome! We are visiting in town, order to have it delivered to our hotel. We ordered the rosati pizza, OMG!! it is the best pizza we have ever had! We ordered a medium and its huge! Awesome toppings, tomatoes, chunks of green pepper, Italian sausage and lots of cheese! Highly recommend!

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank Gina503
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 11, 2020

Loved the huge "slice" of pizza & my cousin & I split a side salad. It is big enough for two! And they give you so much sauce for the pasta that you have to take it home. The only problem is that by the next day, the leftovers were so spicy hot we could barely eat them!

Date of visit: December 2019
Thank LGA026
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 11, 2019

On the recommendation of a friend we popped in for a good pasta feed. We were not disappointed! Our waitress was amazing and gladly told us when we asked from our choices what she’d recommend...we were not steered wrong
Spaghetti and meatballs and penne Chicken Ala Vodka!
Great prices and great atmosphere

Date of visit: December 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Winediva57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 1, 2019 via mobile

Always dependable quality food, good delivery within time frame identified when ordered. . Love the thin crust.

Date of visit: December 2019
Thank PennyMR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Rosati's Pizza & Pasta also viewed

Lake Havasu City, AZ
 

Been to Rosati's Pizza & Pasta? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing