We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The best Tapas menu you'll ever see!”
Review of Cha Bones

Cha Bones
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $9 - $56
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Business meetings, Romantic, Special occasions, Bar scene
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Reservations
Description: Stop by for incredibly delicious seafood, meats, and made from scratch tapas.
Reviewed November 16, 2018

Creole Shrimp, Baby Filet Mignon, Baby Bones of Lamb - we loved ALL of them. The service was impeccable as well. Don't miss this place if you're in the area!

Date of visit: November 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Bschinski
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (653)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

15 - 19 of 653 reviews

Reviewed November 11, 2018

We look forward to dining here every time we are in Lake Havasu. We've had rib-eye in the past, which was great. This time my husband had T-bone, but I have their Black-Eye, which is a blackened prime rib, with shrimp and creole sauce. It was fantastic. Our waitress Sara was great! We are already looking forward to our next visit :)

Date of visit: November 2018
1  Thank Escape429284
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 10, 2018

Happy hour weekdays after 3 pm are a blast! Great tapas at half price as well as drink specials, with excellent bar tenders make this a fun afternoon!

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank stephenlK2632RR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 8, 2018

This our favorite place to go for appetizers after golf or a snack. The meals are very good and great for a group .

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank 219donw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 6, 2018

I love this restaurant! Every dish I have tried here is wonderful. I love going for happy hour and having multiple!e appetizers or even going on a Thursday evening after 6 for their cocktail specials. This restaurant is one you simply MUST try if you come visit Lake Havasu.

Date of visit: August 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Mary D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Cha Bones also viewed

 

Been to Cha Bones? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing