We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“GREAT HAPPY HOUR”

Juicy’s The Place with the Great Food
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $10 - $25
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Dinner, Reservations
Description: The Legend gets Larger!!! Yes to all our wonderful customers for the last 39 years We have open new restaurant in Lake Havasu City With seating for 200 and the neatest bar in town. Still serving our award winning food at great prices by the best servers in town. So stop by and see what has keeps us at top!! And say Hi and have a Juicy Mary or two!! Thanks for your loyalty Mr.B
Reviewed 1 week ago

Had the appetizer platter, Worlds famous noodle and fish and chips - great service - great food - great server!!

Date of visit: January 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank A1727DTcathyh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Magilla41, Owner at Juicy’s The Place with the Great Food, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Well Thanks for the "GREAT Review" JUICY'S is so glad that you loved our great food & service!!! However were sure that you gave us our normal "Five Stars" on!!!! Please redo for all those people out there looking for the "BEST food & service in Havasu!! Thanks for coming & see you soon Mr. B

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (684)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

13 - 17 of 684 reviews

Reviewed 1 week ago

We met 4 other folks for lunch, the hostess set us up with a right away. The waitress was friendly and even though busy got our orders in and beverages delivered with little wait. Food was excellent and drinks were refilled. Never had a bad experience or food at Jucys.

Date of visit: January 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Jefe201
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Hands down the best variety, service and taste in all of Havasu. Excellent prices. Incentives as well. Our favorite place for three years!

Date of visit: January 2019
Thank BrendaJ802
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This is one of my most favorite restaurants. The food is excellent and priced right. And the waitress/waiters are very friendly and helpful

Date of visit: December 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank goodeats159
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Great food, great servers. Always clean and friendly. My go to place at least twice a week. Great gluten free bun and the staff always double checks for me on whether the daily soup option is gf.

Date of visit: December 2018
Thank Tomswidow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Juicy’s The Place with the Great Food also viewed

 

Been to Juicy’s The Place with the Great Food? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing