We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best In Havasu”

Juicy’s The Place with the Great Food
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $10 - $25
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Dinner, Reservations
Description: The Legend gets Larger!!! Yes to all our wonderful customers for the last 39 years We have open new restaurant in Lake Havasu City With seating for 200 and the neatest bar in town. Still serving our award winning food at great prices by the best servers in town. So stop by and see what has keeps us at top!! And say Hi and have a Juicy Mary or two!! Thanks for your loyalty Mr.B
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Hands down the best variety, service and taste in all of Havasu. Excellent prices. Incentives as well. Our favorite place for three years!

Date of visit: January 2019
Thank BrendaJ802
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (684)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

15 - 19 of 684 reviews

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This is one of my most favorite restaurants. The food is excellent and priced right. And the waitress/waiters are very friendly and helpful

Date of visit: December 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank goodeats159
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Great food, great servers. Always clean and friendly. My go to place at least twice a week. Great gluten free bun and the staff always double checks for me on whether the daily soup option is gf.

Date of visit: December 2018
Thank Tomswidow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Service is wonderful! They have a menu with something for everyone. Friday night fish special is great. We have had hamburgers, steak, salads and other entrees that were very good. Juicys is our go-to when we want a good meal.

Date of visit: December 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Dee804
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Great place to eat. The food is good and there is a variety to satisfy everyone. The restaurant is clean and the staff is very professional. The owner even goes around to the customers to stop and chat to make sure you're enjoying yourselves and making sure you like the food. All you can eat fish on Fridays is good, they make sure you get enough fish.

Date of visit: December 2018
Thank gayle p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Juicy’s The Place with the Great Food also viewed

 

Been to Juicy’s The Place with the Great Food? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing