We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The service was great & the food was fantastic”

Juicy’s The Place with the Great Food
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $10 - $25
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Dinner, Reservations
Description: The Legend gets Larger!!! Yes to all our wonderful customers for the last 39 years We have open new restaurant in Lake Havasu City With seating for 200 and the neatest bar in town. Still serving our award winning food at great prices by the best servers in town. So stop by and see what has keeps us at top!! And say Hi and have a Juicy Mary or two!! Thanks for your loyalty Mr.B
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Always a great place for whatever your ocassion for dining out. Family, Friends, Food = Fun. Never a disappointment. Thanks y'all

Date of visit: November 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank richarddeut316
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (665)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 665 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Went in for a Sunday morning breakfast with 8 of us and let me tell you, the service and food was amazing, portions were large and delicious! Would I return? Hell ya!! Place is awesome!!

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank NGAF74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Had a great breakfast 6 oz sirloin steak and eggs with hash browns and biscuits with sausage gravy, it was delicious and a great value. Add a couple of nicely prepared mimosas and we were in heaven. Highly recommended.

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank Rickyj66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 7, 2018

This is my 4th or 5th review of this restaurant. I have never been disappointed by either the food or the service. Primarily my go to breakfast place but dinner has never disappointed either.

Date of visit: November 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Asiseeit38
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 6, 2018 via mobile

We visited Juicy’s for breakfast. The food was rather disappointing after the good reviews we had read. The biscuit was dense and the eggs in the omelette were a bit tough. The meat in the Chili Colorado was very yummy. Overall not worth the cost.

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank TJT4292
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Juicy’s The Place with the Great Food also viewed

 

Been to Juicy’s The Place with the Great Food? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing