We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Andrea H”

Juicy’s The Place with the Great Food
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $10 - $25
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner, Late Night, Breakfast, Reservations
Description: The Legend gets Larger!!! Yes to all our wonderful customers for the last 39 years We have open new restaurant in Lake Havasu City With seating for 200 and the neatest bar in town. Still serving our award winning food at great prices by the best servers in town. So stop by and see what has keeps us at top!! And say Hi and have a Juicy Mary or two!! Thanks for your loyalty Mr.B
Reviewed October 8, 2017 via mobile

Juicy's has delicious food. I happily tasted a bit of each of my family members food and it was all good. I am gluten selective and vegetarian and my "build you own" garden burger with grilled onions and gf bun hit the spot I've been longing for since I became vegetarian! Chris, our server, was friendly, patient with my many questions, and provided super service. Restrooms were spotless, and atmosphere a classy firehouse feel.

Thank andrearhopkins
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Magilla41, Owner at Juicy’s The Place with the Great Food, responded to this reviewResponded November 7, 2017

Thanks so much for your visit & nice review!! Thanks for taking the time to share the those little great about JUICY'S "The Place with the Great Food" Mr. B

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (639)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

115 - 119 of 639 reviews

Reviewed October 5, 2017

Good food at decent prices. The breakfasts are on the small size (normally I have enough food left over for another meal but here I ate the whole thing) and they could use more vegetarian options; but what they have is well cooked and tasty.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank bikergoody
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Magilla41, Owner at Juicy’s The Place with the Great Food, responded to this reviewResponded November 7, 2017

Thanks for the nice review. Not sure what you ordered but maybe it was soo good yu ate it all!! Next visit just ask server & let her know what you'd like in veggie option & we will try and fix you up. Thanks Mr. B

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 3, 2017

Went there yesterday for the first time "brunch" time.. Ricotta Pancakes and the Monte Cristo were great. Menu looked like a great variety of choices. Waitress Tessa was awesome. Will definitely go back. Service was good and fast.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank jjtTemecula
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Magilla41, Owner at Juicy’s The Place with the Great Food, responded to this reviewResponded November 7, 2017

Well were gland that we made your first visit @ JUICY'S "Great" But we've been looking for you every day and have your favorite server "Tessa" standing @ your table!! Thanks for your review,Mr. B

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 30, 2017

I have been to eat here several times, always good food and good prices! Service has always been great with smiles! And I love service with a smile.

Thank yumacowboyfan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Magilla41, Owner at Juicy’s The Place with the Great Food, responded to this reviewResponded November 15, 2017

Thank You,SOOO much for your love of what JUICY'S does BEST!! Make Happy Customers Thanks' Mr. B

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 17, 2017 via mobile

We enjoyed breakfast very much and look forward to our next visit when we can try more of the wonderful selections on the menu! Pleasant, friendly service too.

Thank Stan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Magilla41, Owner at Juicy’s The Place with the Great Food, responded to this reviewResponded November 15, 2017

Thanks for sharing & were ready whenyou are!!! See you soon,Mr. B

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Juicy’s The Place with the Great Food also viewed

Lake Havasu City, AZ
Lake Havasu City, AZ
 

Been to Juicy’s The Place with the Great Food? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing