We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic food and service ”

Juicy’s The Place with the Great Food
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $10 - $25
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar scene, Large groups, Local cuisine, Special occasions, Families with children, Kids
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Brunch, Breakfast, Accepts American Express, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Free Off-Street Parking, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Street Parking, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible, Wine and Beer
Description: The Legend gets Larger!!! Yes to all our wonderful customers for the last 39 years We have open new restaurant in Lake Havasu City With seating for 200 and the neatest bar in town. Still serving our award winning food at great prices by the best servers in town. So stop by and see what has keeps us at top!! And say Hi and have a Juicy Mary or two!! Thanks for your loyalty Mr.B
Rocky Hill, Connecticut, United States
Level Contributor
39 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Fantastic food and service ”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 31, 2014 via mobile

All I have to say is you need to eat here once during your trip! The good is great. The service is great. Can't think of one negative thing to say.

Helpful?
1 Thank Rebecca P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

488 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    307
    114
    36
    23
    8
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Level Contributor
49 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Great Dinner”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 24, 2014

Excellent food and excellent prices. Best fish and chips I ever had. Pasta dish was great too. Everyone was friendly and food came out fast. Very LARGE menu.

  • Visited August 2014
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Michael S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“Delicious”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 23, 2014

This place is fantastical. The food is indescribable it's so good. We had to order food to take with us because there was so many great choices. I had to get the "Juicy Mary" . Loved every last drop. Not to Mention the happy hour from 2 to 6 pm.

  • Visited August 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank angelaguriel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“Best dining experience in Lake Havasu.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 23, 2014

My wife & I are down for a weekend getaway for my birthday and heard of Juicy's. I just ate the Pastrami Burger with fries and LOVED every bite! The staff is attentive, friendly, and polite. Being from Vegas, we know great customer service and this place has it. A+ Highly recommend Juicy's!

  • Visited August 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Radford3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anaheim, California
Level Contributor
29 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Doing it right!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 20, 2014

Juicy's moved into a larger location a few months ago, which is great in itself. The menu is huge and I was worried that if it was so large, the food may not be so good. Wrong! There were four of us in our party and each got something different. Everyone's meal was really delicious. Our server was awesome and very attentive. My husband did find some plastic wrap in his lasagna, but it was so good he took it out and consumed it all. The manager did give a few dollars off the lasagna meal, so that was customer focused. Had he not eaten it all, I'm sure they would have refunded the entire lasagna meal. Will we go back? YES! I can't wait to try something else on the menu.

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Jill M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Juicy’s The Place with the Great Food also viewed

Lake Havasu City, AZ
Lake Havasu City, AZ
 
Lake Havasu City, AZ
Lake Havasu City, AZ
 

Been to Juicy’s The Place with the Great Food? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing