We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (751)
Filter reviews
751 results
Traveler rating
313
203
127
54
54
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
313
203
127
54
54
Show reviews that mention
All reviews martini bay splash grill martini bar london bridge one bedroom suite spiral staircase boat slips boat tour movie theater spring break english village full kitchen jacuzzi tub jet ski living area colorado river las vegas
Filter
Updating list...
144 - 149 of 751 reviews
Reviewed February 24, 2017

We were back after 4 years and found it updated; our one-bedroom suite was very nice. I am glad that we requested a suite overlooking the lake. That made it so special. Only a balcony would have improved it. I understand only two-bedroom suites have balconies. There are so many places and restaurants to walk to from the resort. The pools were great. The staff was friendly and helpful.

Stayed: February 2017, traveled as a couple
1  Thank klutzWestBend
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kara C, Guest Services Manager at London Bridge Resort, responded to this reviewResponded February 25, 2017

Hello klutzWestBend,

I am so happy to hear how much you enjoyed our updated suites, especially after being gone so long! We take a lot of pride in the fact so many our guests have been long time visitors to the resort and we are so excited you found us again. Be sure to check out some of our activities like Movies at the Pools the next time you visit. Reach out to me directly and I will be happy to book a return visit for you.

Sincerely,
Kara Carothers

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 20, 2017

We stayed here four nights and loved every minute of it. Had a one bedroom unit with walk in closet, nice kitchen, dining area and sitting area. Everything was very clean.
There are activities every day, but be sure to sign up early as some of the things to do fill up fast. We did wood burning, which was lots of fun even for a novice like me and also glass etching. And we got to take those items home...nice, fun souvenir. There was a cocktails and painting class which we'd have loved to try, but it was full. Also many other activities. There's a water slide at one of the pools, a restaurant and martini bar, a BBQ area and so much more. Plus it's right at the London Bridge where there are several shops, boat trips, and a nice walking path around the lake with sitting areas to people watch.
I highly recommend staying here.

Room Tip: There are rooms with Murphy beds available if you don't mind that.
  • Stayed: February 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Nancy C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kara C, Guest Services Manager at London Bridge Resort, responded to this reviewResponded February 25, 2017

Hello Nancy C,

Thank you so much for your fabulous review of your stay with us! I'm so happy to hear about the fun you had and all of our great activities that you participated in. It's true, our activities are so much fun that they do fill up fast! I'm happy to announce that we can always email an activity list to you the week before your arrival to get a head start on signing up for anything you'd like to try. Our guest service agents are available 24/7 and we are always happy to take care of you. I'm sure we will get you in our Canvas & Cocktails class on your next trip to London Bridge Resort. Be sure to call directly so that we can guarantee you the best rate.

Sincerely,
Kara Carothers

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 20, 2017 via mobile

Nice hotel in Lake Havasu city, but a bit on the pricey side. Nice clean room. Gave us free appetizer coupon which we used. Dinner was great at the hotel, free buffet could have been in a large place, very small and cramped. Nice views of London Bridge. Will not accept dogs, but since our's are service dogs they were allowed. Would probably stay again if in the Lake Havasu area.

Stayed: February 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Vicki B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kara C, Guest Services Manager at London Bridge Resort, responded to this reviewResponded February 25, 2017

Hello Vicki B,

Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay with us. I'm happy to hear that you enjoyed your suite and dinner at our in house restaurant Martini Bay. When you are ready to return to Lake Havasu City, be sure to call us directly at the resort so that we can guarantee you the best rate.

Sincerely,
Kara Carothers

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 20, 2017

We liked Lake Havasu. People were friendly and it was a peaceful place. The sunset boat trip was really nice. Martini Grill on site was fair. I recommend trying other restaurants in the area. There are many to choose from.

  • Stayed: February 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank petiteteach
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kara C, Guest Services Manager at London Bridge Resort, responded to this reviewResponded February 25, 2017

Hello petiteteach,

Thank you so much for sharing your love of our city. It is a great place to visit which is why we are so happy to get to live here! Our location on the water and near so many restaurants makes it very convenient for our guests to get a taste of different kinds of flavors from Lake Havasu City. Thank you for your feedback, as we use it to evaluate our service and see where we can make improvements.

Sincerely,
Kara Carothers

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 13, 2017 via mobile

We booked a Murphy bedroom suite at the London Bridge Resort in Lake Havesu. A carriage replica greets you upon entering the lobby. Pretty impressive.
The Murphy room was exactly as described on website. However, bed squeaked terribly bad all night if we moved the slightest. Fully stocked kitchen. Very clean. Enjoyed the happy hour and complimentary appetizer in the Martini Bay lounge. Breakfast buffet was fabulous with scrambled eggs, omelettes, sausages, pancakes, hot & cold cereals and fruit. Staff was very friendly. Great location next to London Bridge & many restaurants. We walked across the London Bridge twice in one afternoon. The village by the London Bridge resort had some interesting shops to browse through and the "hat" man was great. He even took a picture of us in his hats. We not not hesitate to stay there again!

Stayed: February 2017, traveled as a couple
1  Thank Trail364366
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kara C, Guest Services Manager at London Bridge Resort, responded to this reviewResponded February 25, 2017

Hello,

Thank you so much for sharing about your fabulous stay here at London Bridge Resort. It sounds like you had quite full experience with not only us but some of the fun and unique shops in the English Village behind our property. It makes me so happy to hear that you would stay with us again on a return trip. Perhaps your adventurous spirits might be up for our Lighthouse Tour where our activities team takes you on a guided tour of the lighthouse replicas located on the island. Be sure to contact us directly to ensure the best rate for you.

Sincerely,
Kara Carothers

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews