We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“not very clean” 2 of 5 bubbles
Review of Chili's

Chili's
Cuisines: Mexican, American, Southwestern
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Kids, Families with children, Large groups, Dining on a budget
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Lake Havasu City, Arizona
Level Contributor
29 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“not very clean”
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 26, 2012

i went here for a group meeting and we were crammed in a table area. i would not recommend for large groups. we were there a little late (8pm) but the place was very dirty. service was ok, and you always know what to expect from a chain. i had the corn chowder and it was pretty good. drink service was fairly prompt.

Helpful?
Thank Brenda R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

70 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    21
    26
    19
    2
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
El Dorado County
Level Contributor
19 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great Chili's”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 13, 2012

Been to one, been to them all, right? However, this is Lake Havasu, known for non-chain restaurants which is great but...nice to see Chili's come to town. Appears well managed, clean, very good service on this visit.

  • Visited July 2012
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank trace10808
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lake Havasu City, Arizona
Level Contributor
21 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Good but slow”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 10, 2012

We went to Chili's around 4:30 and it wasn't very busy. The place was clean and the servers were nice and checked on us frequently. We waited around 30 mins just to get an appetizer and the food came out right after. Just seemed a little slow to me. One random thing I didn't like is the menus I'm not normally a germaphobe but the menus aren't laminated or anything so after touching them I felt like I had to go wash my hands...which I did. Other then that no major problems but nothing really stood out.

  • Visited August 2012
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Amashley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Mohave, Arizona
Level Contributor
91 reviews
66 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Good Food, clean, and great service”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 12, 2012

We have had some problems with Chili's, screaming going on in the kitchen, ribs that were too old and dry'd out. They are doing some better now. Got some great appetizers. And they keep the menu interesting.

Visited January 2012
Helpful?
Thank Cynthia R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tyler, Texas
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“wrong order”
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 29, 2012

After they brought me the right order, it was very greasey. I thought surly Chili's was a good place to eat at. Very Disappointed.

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
Thank Sandy T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Chili's also viewed

 
Lake Havasu City, AZ
Lake Havasu City, AZ
 

Been to Chili's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing