We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Beste Lodge im Krüger - out of this world”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Kruger National Park
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Singita Lebombo Lodge
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed August 13, 2011
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2010, traveled as a couple
Thank Bhueti
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (262)
There are newer reviews for Singita Lebombo Lodge
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

257 - 262 of 262 reviews

Reviewed August 2, 2011
Google Translation

Room Tip: Todas las habitaciones son exceletes la numero 6 es una de las suites mas cercanas.
  • Stayed: April 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank paulafederal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 14, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tom61
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 10, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank swissair1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 14, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank belentxuZaragoza
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 27, 2009
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2008, traveled as a couple
Thank Simone B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Kruger National Park hotels
43.7 mi away
Lion Sands - Tinga Lodge
Lion Sands - Tinga Lodge
#2 of 13 in Kruger National Park
387 reviews
51.4 mi away
Royal Malewane
Royal Malewane
#2 of 175 in Kruger National Park
254 reviews
26.0 mi away
Hoyo-Hoyo Safari Lodge
Hoyo-Hoyo Safari Lodge
#55 of 175 in Kruger National Park
306 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
148.4 mi away
Pafuri Camp
Pafuri Camp
#52 of 175 in Kruger National Park
165 reviews
24.2 mi away
Hamiltons Tented Safari Camp
Hamiltons Tented Safari Camp
#43 of 175 in Kruger National Park
323 reviews
58.9 mi away
Jock Safari Lodge
Jock Safari Lodge
#33 of 175 in Kruger National Park
572 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Singita Lebombo Lodge? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Singita Lebombo Lodge

Address: Private Concession | Eastern South Central, Kruger National Park 1350, South Africa
Phone Number:
Location: South Africa > Kruger National Park
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #59 of 175 Specialty Lodging in Kruger National Park
Price Range: $3,729 - $3,847 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 15
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Kruger National Park, north-east of Johannesburg, boasts a truly unique lodge. Guests stay in scarcely visible lofts perched like eagle nests on stilts built into the top of basalt cliffs. The rooms with floor-to-ceiling glass walls look onto breathtaking scenery and a setting renowned for its concentration of game. ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Singita Lebombo Hotel Kruger National Park

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing