We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very warm and comfortable with friendly and open hosts, wonderful view”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Mont Fleur - Wilderness
Ranked #29 of 58 Wilderness B&B and Inns
Reviewed January 24, 2010

We've been staying there with our 7 months old baby and we found it very herlpful to have Denise around to arrange everything we needed for our little one. Also Denise was there to help us deceide what to do in the area, giving us some good advise.

The room was clean and comfortabel, the view is spectacular, espacially because of the little pool in front the window. The house has a living room which everybody can use.

  • Stayed: November 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kersteps
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (91)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

76 - 82 of 91 reviews

Reviewed August 2, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Nous n'avons vu qu'une chambre.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Fanyclaude
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 19, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank biawen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 21, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2016, traveled as a couple
Thank Don Hans N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 7, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2016, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sebastien b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 22, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bdermaye
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 13, 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: Rummen i huvudbyggnaden har wifi
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Beppan49
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Wilderness hotels
0.5 mi away
Xanadu Guest Villa
Xanadu Guest Villa
#8 of 58 in Wilderness
364 reviews
0.3 mi away
Wilderness Manor Guest House
Wilderness Manor Guest House
#1 of 58 in Wilderness
475 reviews
1.2 mi away
Mes Amis
Mes Amis
#17 of 58 in Wilderness
209 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
Dolphin Dunes Guesthouse
Dolphin Dunes Guesthouse
#7 of 58 in Wilderness
250 reviews
0.5 mi away
Haus am Strand - On the Beach
0.0 mi away
Waterside Lodge B&B, Wilderness
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Mont Fleur - Wilderness? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Mont Fleur - Wilderness

Address: 334 Limberlost Lane, Wilderness 6560, South Africa
Location: South Africa > Western Cape > Wilderness
Amenities:
Beach Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #29 of 58 B&Bs / Inns in Wilderness
Price Range: $63 - $137 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Mont Fleur - Wilderness 4*
Number of rooms: 5
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Mont Fleur, a 4 star B&B and highly recommended by AA Travel, is nestled against the wilderness mountainside, with breathtaking ocean and lagoon views. All rooms are en-suite, with TV and tea trays. Choose from two Cottages, or two Main House rooms. Mont Fleur is a few minutes walk to the beach, restaurants and hiking trails. Fabulous bird life. Credit cards. Children by arrangement. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Cancelon and Hotwire so you can book your Mont Fleur - Wilderness reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing