We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“upgrade the facilities the bathroom was very old and need...”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Days Inn Kingman East
Ranked #25 of 28 Hotels in Kingman
Reviewed March 1, 2014

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Roger B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (393)
There are newer reviews for Days Inn Kingman East
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

259 - 265 of 394 reviews

Reviewed February 23, 2014

I recently spent a night at the Day's Inn in Kingman AZ. The front desk clerk was friendly and very helpful, and the lobby was quite clean. Likewise the room was large,well-appointed, and very clean. This is the best Day's Inn I've ever visited. A winner in a budget motel!

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank AdventurePoser
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 23, 2014

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank William P
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 18, 2014 via mobile

The location doesn't have much eye appeal but everything is clean the rooms are nice sized, they have a jacuzzi and a hot breakfast. They have a spot in the back for dogs to potty. Bring your own poo poo bags. We would stay here again.

  • Stayed: January 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Chantilly62
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 8, 2014

Needed a night on the way back to Vegas this past weekend, really glad we picked this one.

The front desk lady was very friendly and nice. Room had one King bed that was actually comfy and the sheets were crisp white and clean. There was also a little dining room table and chairs when you walked in which was convinent for ordering pizza delivery.

Bathroom was small but worked. There was a jetted tub but it creeped me out a little so I just used the shower, water pressure was fine.

TV was the old style (not a flat screen or anything), we didn't even use it, just watched netflix using their free wi-fi on our iPad.

Housekeeping knocked on the door at 10:58am... they apparently wanted to make sure we were out by the 11am check-out time! We slept in on the comfy bed so I can say anything about the continental breakfast.

I would definately recommend this place to people traveling through Kingman.

Room Tip: Rooms on the back were quiet.
  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank seaturtle_808
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 2, 2014

Bedspreads instead of a comforter, bed is hard, and cheap small pillows. This place is in desperate need of an update. I would say this Days Inn feels more like a motel rather than a hotel. I'm really surprised that corporate doesn't make this Days Inn update or remodel. For one nights stay, I would say it's manageable.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank meyellowbug
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 5, 2013

I like to stay at Days Inn, when traveling. They offer good accomodations, convenient "on/off" access, from the highway, and to top it all off they provide a great breakfast!

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Joan P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Kingman hotels
2.8 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#12 of 28 in Kingman
493 reviews
0.1 mi away
Econo Lodge
Econo Lodge
#24 of 28 in Kingman
186 reviews
0.3 mi away
Knights Inn Kingman AZ
Knights Inn Kingman AZ
#20 of 28 in Kingman
192 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Ramada Kingman
Ramada Kingman
#4 of 28 in Kingman
769 reviews
0.6 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#13 of 28 in Kingman
148 reviews
3.8 mi away
Arizona Inn
Arizona Inn
#10 of 28 in Kingman
75 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Kingman East? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Kingman East

Address: 3381 E Andy Devine Ave, Kingman, AZ 86401-3703
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arizona > Kingman
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #25 of 28 Hotels in Kingman
Price Range: $47 - $69 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Kingman East 2*
Number of rooms: 42
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, getaroom.com, Cancelon and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Days Inn Kingman East reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Kingman
Kingman Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing