We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

“upgrade the facilities the bathroom was very old and need...” 3 of 5 stars
Review of Days Inn Kingman East

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Days Inn Kingman East
Ranked #24 of 28 Hotels in Kingman
Write a Review

287 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    21
    59
    81
    73
    53
See reviews for
109
67
32
28
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (24)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Oregon Coast, Oregon
Level Contributor
170 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 67 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 23, 2014

I recently spent a night at the Day's Inn in Kingman AZ. The front desk clerk was friendly and very helpful, and the lobby was quite clean. Likewise the room was large,well-appointed, and very clean. This is the best Day's Inn I've ever visited. A winner in a budget motel!

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank AdventurePoser
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Citrus Heights, California
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 18, 2014 via mobile

The location doesn't have much eye appeal but everything is clean the rooms are nice sized, they have a jacuzzi and a hot breakfast. They have a spot in the back for dogs to potty. Bring your own poo poo bags. We would stay here again.

  • Stayed January 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Chantilly62
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Las Vegas, Nevada
Level Contributor
44 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 8, 2014

Needed a night on the way back to Vegas this past weekend, really glad we picked this one.

The front desk lady was very friendly and nice. Room had one King bed that was actually comfy and the sheets were crisp white and clean. There was also a little dining room table and chairs when you walked in which was convinent for ordering pizza delivery.

Bathroom was small but worked. There was a jetted tub but it creeped me out a little so I just used the shower, water pressure was fine.

TV was the old style (not a flat screen or anything), we didn't even use it, just watched netflix using their free wi-fi on our iPad.

Housekeeping knocked on the door at 10:58am... they apparently wanted to make sure we were out by the 11am check-out time! We slept in on the comfy bed so I can say anything about the continental breakfast.

I would definately recommend this place to people traveling through Kingman.

Room Tip: Rooms on the back were quiet.
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank seaturtle_808
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kingman, Arizona
Level Contributor
11 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed January 2, 2014

Bedspreads instead of a comforter, bed is hard, and cheap small pillows. This place is in desperate need of an update. I would say this Days Inn feels more like a motel rather than a hotel. I'm really surprised that corporate doesn't make this Days Inn update or remodel. For one nights stay, I would say it's manageable.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank meyellowbug
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Kingman hotels

Alvarado
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 5, 2013

I like to stay at Days Inn, when traveling. They offer good accomodations, convenient "on/off" access, from the highway, and to top it all off they provide a great breakfast!

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Joan P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Kingman hotels
2.7 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#12 of 28 in Kingman
3.0 of 5 stars 398 reviews
0.3 mi away
Knights Inn Kingman AZ
Knights Inn Kingman AZ
#18 of 28 in Kingman
3.0 of 5 stars 143 reviews
0.1 mi away
Econo Lodge
Econo Lodge
#20 of 28 in Kingman
3.5 of 5 stars 170 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Ramada Kingman
Ramada Kingman
#3 of 28 in Kingman
4.0 of 5 stars 546 reviews
3.9 mi away
Arizona Inn
Arizona Inn
#13 of 28 in Kingman
3.0 of 5 stars 44 reviews
0.6 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#11 of 28 in Kingman
3.5 of 5 stars 116 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Kingman East? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Kingman East

Property: Days Inn Kingman East
Address: 3381 E Andy Devine Ave, Kingman, AZ 86401-3703
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arizona > Kingman
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #24 of 28 Hotels in Kingman
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Kingman East 2*
Number of rooms: 42
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Odigeo, Booking.com, Priceline, Hotwire, Hotels.com and Travelocity so you can book your Days Inn Kingman East reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Kingman
Kingman Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing