We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Not bad, but the Days in at the other end of the street is...”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Days Inn Kingman East
Ranked #24 of 28 Hotels in Kingman
Reviewed November 8, 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Joyce P
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (408)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

280 - 286 of 408 reviews

Reviewed November 4, 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Shane T
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 28, 2013

Room was nice. Continental breakfast was okay - not as good as other Days Inns that we have stayed at, but decent. It was a good place to stay on our way to our destination.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Rene S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 11, 2013

The price is great, but the rooms are dark and dreary. The staff is nice and the breakfast is pretty good for the price.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Mary K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 2, 2013

Nothing to write home about. I had been staying at Days Inns as they were all pretty good. This one was a little below the level. Lighting was a little dim, and there was only one curtain to open so you either let in the light and everyone sees you, or you keep them closed and it's dark. The breakfast area (which is a BIG plus about the Days Inn) was tiny and had very little options. Other Days Inns have the waffle batter and waffle maker, a real plus, this one had Eggos and a toaster.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank A M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 1, 2013

Checked in here due to a problem with a different hotel. It was late- we were tired and needed a place to stay and it was cheap- $40. Rooms are large but dark with a lot of furniture. Non smoking room but smelt a bit musty. Wifi and breakfast included. But you know what- I slept, showered and had breakfast which is all I wanted really. The man the reception was very sweet and helpful. Yes breakfast isn't a 4* Buffett but if your looking for amazing rooms and a massive selection you need to up your budget or lower you expectations.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PhilippaPrice
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 19, 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank travelinman04
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Kingman hotels
2.8 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#12 of 28 in Kingman
502 reviews
0.1 mi away
Econo Lodge
Econo Lodge
#21 of 28 in Kingman
188 reviews
0.6 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#14 of 28 in Kingman
150 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Ramada Kingman
Ramada Kingman
#4 of 28 in Kingman
792 reviews
0.3 mi away
Knights Inn Kingman AZ
Knights Inn Kingman AZ
#19 of 28 in Kingman
195 reviews
0.0 mi away
Super 8 Kingman
Super 8 Kingman
#18 of 28 in Kingman
242 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Kingman East? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Kingman East

Address: 3381 E Andy Devine Ave, Kingman, AZ 86401-3703
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arizona > Kingman
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #24 of 28 Hotels in Kingman
Price Range: $45 - $63 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Kingman East 2*
Number of rooms: 42
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Hotwire, Cancelon and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Days Inn Kingman East reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Kingman
Kingman Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing