We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (916)
Filter reviews
916 results
Traveler rating
313
351
147
56
49
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
313
351
147
56
49
Show reviews that mention
All reviews restaurant attached grand canyon free breakfast room was clean dog park train tracks nice stay staff was friendly road trip after a long day hot breakfast would stay again yogurt murals theme exterior diner
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 916 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The Ramada Kingman was a great stay! The exterior murals were an added flavor to our Route 66 tour! The check in was pleasant and friendly. The room was clean and updated, as were the grounds. The breakfast was very good with lots of choices.

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Pappyof5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 14, 2019

I have stayed at this Ramada 3 times and have nothing but praise for the staff, fools, and delicious food in the restaurant. I ordered my food to go and sat outside by the waterfall and watched a double rainbow against the desert sky. I love the food from the restaurant and had one of the best margaritas ever.

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Camper740718
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 12, 2019 via mobile

So when I walk into the room and open my bed after 15 hours of driving I was welcomed by blood stains on the bed sheets. When I walk towards the bathroom I see more blood stains on the walls. My kids were so scared that I didn’t feel comfortable staying here anymore. Immediately I went to the hotel across the street and spent the night at the Clarion Inn. Don’t know what is really going on at this place but seemed scary and goofy. They are over priced and don’t know how to take care of their guests. Please avoid if possible.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank bentlyrocks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 11, 2019

Very nice property, fantastic services, friendly people and would stay there again when in area. Decorations are fantastic, rooms are comfortable and clean, love the restaurant and bar in the hotel also.

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank azredneckgirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 10, 2019

Stay Away from this old and dated Motel. Looks very nice in the online pictures. My room had musty and moldy smell. Had bed bugs in the room. Don't recommend this place to anyone. Resaurant is also very slow and food takes forever. Please stay away!

Date of stay: August 2019
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Travellingdawg12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews